Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The attitude gets old

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I stay at this hotel pretty regularly. I must say its getting less welcoming each stay . I don't understand why or where it comes from but the staff treats you like they are doing you a favor when you stay there. You check in and it's like your bothering them . You get a drink at the bar and they are just to cool to have you there. Never talk to the concierge, they talk to you like your an idiot. The valet guys are great but I need a new Dallas hotel. The attitude is is just too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel staff was great! They offered shuttles to and from local restaurants. The hotel is very trendy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great Boutique Hotel!!! Good Location! Very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed everything about our stay at ZaZa. Will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racism and hookers

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The management threatened to get the police involved if I didn't ask my friend to leave. My friend happened to be black. I don't like believing that racism is someone's primary motive but it is very hard to draw any other conclusion. We were also woken up in the morning to one of the many professional "ladies of the night" (hookers) putting on quite the concert. I fear for her safety. Unless racist management and listening to hookers earn their pay is your thing, stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great Stay for my Bday weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Zaza never disappoints. My gf and I came up from Houston to visit friends and family for my bday. Dragonfly restaurant was AMAZING! Food and service was top notch. The friendly car service was a nice treat too. Room was cozy and clean. We will definitely come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Impressive Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
From arrival to departure the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spacious, modern, quirky, clean and well equipped. The only thing I missed was coffee making facilities in the room, although from 6am the hotel did provide a coffee, tea and biscuit station on each floor.