Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, United States of America

Feels like home

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It's boutique style and small size makes it perfect. It just has a distinctive character you can feel , from ambiance to staff attitude.
Cons: It costs slightly more than others and it can be difficult to reserve because of size.
Location: Great restaurants, Perot Museum ,West Village , downtown , and American Airlines Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Close to all.
Hotel was clean, rooms are clean, hotel staff is pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All good

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Liked the lobby, decor & our room. Enjoyed the easy to book spa services.
Cons: No downsides for us (although pool was closed for the season - we thought it was open year round)
Happy with our choice of this hotel. Especially since I am the one in our family who researches and books the hotels for our trips. Friendly, helpful staff. Liked the location. restaurants nearby pub/bar types as well as Fancy steak houses. Liked that the hotel had a car available to just drop us off at the restaurant and hen picked us up when we were done (no charge - how nice is that!) We used the spa also and enjoyed a couples massage. Would definitely recommend this hotel. I like a place with a little spunk and personality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Amazing staff!
Location: Everything within walking distance.
Spacious, clean and beds were extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very fun hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: The hotel is in the "Uptown" part of Dallas so there is plenty to do in the area.
We stayed in a suite with a stripper dance pole in it, and my girl made good use of it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty chandelier

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Uptown
Staff was great, but the overall experience was just like any other hotel. Pretty much paid way too much for ordinary service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful hotel with an amazing staff. Thank you for another great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

what a great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very private, secluded and beautiful. Very intimate and fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Fun boutique hotel!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel with a cool poolside party and wonderfull rooms. When we arrived, I felt like I had pulled up in the 90210. Beautiful hotel entrance, people and cars. We could here the DJs music coming from the poolside when we stepped out of the car. It drew us out to the fun! This was a great get away for my wife and I.