Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great hotel and location would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More fun

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Never had more fun. My friend and I were treated like royalty and had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Center of Downtown

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The Hotel and the Staff are first rate. The Art all over the hotel is my favorite. Restaurant is first class. Gym is useful and very clean. They have cars to take you within 4 miles of other sites around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Fun, friendly and the very best at customer care!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Simply.... EVERYTHING and EVERYONE!!!
Cons: ZaSpa... I want to choose my words very carefully because this Spa is AWESOME!! I think is has grown tired over the years. Service is very good.
Location: Mortons Steak, Ocean Prime (not as great as New York Ocean Prime) I am spolied... Friendly neighborhood so you do not feel scared during your AM run.
On my recent stay last weekend, I finally asked several familiar faces just how long they have worked there and the response and reaction was just to smile for. Three gentlemen told me they had worked for Zaza Dallas for over 12 years. I personally have been staying as a customer since the day Hotel Zaza Dallas opened. Summer parties, New Year's parties as well as business meetings. The very Best!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The attitude gets old

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I stay at this hotel pretty regularly. I must say its getting less welcoming each stay . I don't understand why or where it comes from but the staff treats you like they are doing you a favor when you stay there. You check in and it's like your bothering them . You get a drink at the bar and they are just to cool to have you there. Never talk to the concierge, they talk to you like your an idiot. The valet guys are great but I need a new Dallas hotel. The attitude is is just too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel staff was great! They offered shuttles to and from local restaurants. The hotel is very trendy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great Boutique Hotel!!! Good Location! Very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed everything about our stay at ZaZa. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Impressive Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
From arrival to departure the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spacious, modern, quirky, clean and well equipped. The only thing I missed was coffee making facilities in the room, although from 6am the hotel did provide a coffee, tea and biscuit station on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great service!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Not our first visit but one of the best. We were in town for a family member's birthday and the hotel surprised us with a cake and a bottle of champagne. The room was perfect and everything we asked for was provided quickly. Food/bar was great. Walking distance or short ride to tons of great restaurants and shopping.