Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was great. Really good massage. Room were clean, loved the decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed in one of there Bungalow Units , Fantastic ,Like your own little world on a very quite tree lined street , nice area to walk and take a run, close to all areas, Little Porch,big bedroom,big bathroom , little kitchen areas, large living room, and free on site parking ..Cant get any better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Very nice, different, unique in a special way

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: All of the thoughtful extras
Cons: nothing, everything was perfect
Location: ZA ZA is located in Uptown located across from Hotel Crescent. Many fine restaurants are nearby.
Hot tamale candy and tootsie pops (cherry) awaited us at the check in desk. Lemon Cookies by the elevator with lemon flavored water was a nice surprise. A coffee bar on our floor with newspapers all added to our exceptional stay. Rooms were gorgeous and hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants. The hotel provides a shuttle to take you where you need to be within a 4.0 mile radius. When you add it all up, ZA ZA hits the marks for customer service. 5 stars in my humble opinion. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Friendly, helpful staff - nice rooms, great vibe.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. Clean, friendly, well-located, spacious rooms
Cons: Coffee in rooms.
Location: Close to everything. Very accessible.
They were especially good with my 6-year-old. Hotel is well-located, rooms are spacious and well-appointed. The pool is very user-friendly. Guests and staff alike were consistently upbeat, making it a really nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by valorie

Booked a King, got a double ..

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a King room on hotels.com and was given a double when I arrived. That's not what I requested so I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Yanelys from Austin

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was just great.
5 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I'll be back
5 out of 5
by Donna from Dallas

I love Zsa Zsa

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. I had a minor problem with my room and the manager was extremely accommodating and actually comped a spa treatment. The food from room service was delicious. The bar was jammin. The valet was fats and even offers water. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!