Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Enjoyed everything about our stay at ZaZa. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Impressive Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
From arrival to departure the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spacious, modern, quirky, clean and well equipped. The only thing I missed was coffee making facilities in the room, although from 6am the hotel did provide a coffee, tea and biscuit station on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great service!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Not our first visit but one of the best. We were in town for a family member's birthday and the hotel surprised us with a cake and a bottle of champagne. The room was perfect and everything we asked for was provided quickly. Food/bar was great. Walking distance or short ride to tons of great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great clean hotel One of my favorite places to stay in Dallas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Waco, United States of America

Feels like home

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It's boutique style and small size makes it perfect. It just has a distinctive character you can feel , from ambiance to staff attitude.
Cons: It costs slightly more than others and it can be difficult to reserve because of size.
Location: Great restaurants, Perot Museum ,West Village , downtown , and American Airlines Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Close to all.
Hotel was clean, rooms are clean, hotel staff is pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for uptown, and surrounding area

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for a weekend stay and birthday celebration. Utilized the hotels various amenities, which included dining at Dragonfly, a morning at the ZaSpa, which my wife said was excellent. Disappointed there was no sauna in the health club as states on website. At dinner, while the food quality was very good, in our presence the waiter was inattentive, and seemed to be more focused on other tables, where expected more for a $600 + meal for two... Overall, good location, pleasant experience, a nice time, and would recommend this boutique hotel, but slightly overrated for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Having read such high reviews I was disappointed. We had a room on the front of the hotel and the music kept us awake until 1:45 am. Too loud. Also mentioned twice while were there that the lock of the door was broken and asked them to repair it without it getting done.