Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.Cowboys Playoff Weekend

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Location: Across from Six Flags and close to Cowboys and Ranger Stadiums. Not many restaurant choices nearby
Went to Cowboys game. Half hour walk to stadium. Lots of space in the room, clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. No hassle shuttle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times recently and have been very pleased ea h time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice and clean hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. Hotel staff were friendly. Full breakfast everyone morning was delicious. Only issue is that there was a not a pork alternative for meat. My family and I don't eat pork for health reasons, so our only protein for breakfast 4 days straight was eggs. I would suggest adding a turkey sausage or bacon as an alternative. Also one of the two elevators was broken, so the wait was long sometimes getting up to the 3rd floor. When we checked in, we where asked whether we wanted a first floor room or higher. I opted for a higher room not knowing the elevator was out. Had I been informed first I would have chosen a lower floor. Also, we used the glasses(which was nice to have real glassware) in our suite, I put them in the sink, thinking they would be either washed or replaced when the room was cleaned, but neither was done. We ended up with no glasses and had to go downstairs to ask for more glasses. These were minor things as we thorougly enjoyed our spacious and clean suite in this nice modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington Ky

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Beautiful decor, friendly staff, exceptionally clean, great breakfast, and good location. What else could you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

do not provide assistance for stadium transportati

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Elevators were not working when the hotel was completely booked. Hotel did not arrange extra staff for their high volume customers. Slow check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UTA Graduation

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This hotel is in a prime location right in the heart of the entertainment district of Arlington.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our daily trips

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Cons: the doors slamming Speak to families with loud children
Location: Art museum, musicals, Philarmonic.
The breakfast area was a bit small. Choices were average. Coffee was very good. There was constant banging of the door to the outside at the end of the hall or when anyone closed their door. A group of children were running up and down the halls on the floor above me and outside in the parking lot. It wasn't a quiet stay. The manager was very understanding and was sorry about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect for work and play

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was in Dallas Ft. Worth for business and stayed at the Hyatt Place Arlington and it was very nice and clean. The staff are very polite and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladson, SC

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Staff was kind and courteous. The location was very well situated and it was easy to access the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff is great, breakfast is good and the shuttle services saved us from renting a car.