Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The King room was immaculent and HUGE. The free breakfast was the best I've had at any hotel. Not just the usual boring waffle and fake eggs. They even had a hot and yummy bacon egg & cheese breakfast sandwich that I could grab to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I like to stay in Hyatt Garland/Richardson the personnel was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent and a lot of choices. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I definitely stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas Vacation

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, safe, clean & comfortable. Close proximity to Garland & Plano, shopping and restaurants. Look forward to our next stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: pool size and temperature
Location: plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.
The place was clean and staff were friendly. Love the fruit infused water sitting in lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay, couldn't be any better.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect stay, couldn't be any better. Great place great people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel only thing was I was told there was a microwave in the room and there wasn't. Also my floor didn't have an ice machine every other floor did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Hotel near Dallas

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This is my new hotel of choice. I love the room with the large separate area to lounge in. The price is very reasonable especially with a buffet breakfast included! The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt , hessen

Did Angabe beim buchen und danach nich identisch

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Kein Sitz Komfort im Hotel, keine kalt Wasser im Waschbecken, Seher laute Klima Anlage Das Frühstück war jedesmal das selbe und keine große Auswahl, die einzige positiv war nur Parkplatz. Schwiempul mich wie im Bild, in werklichket sehr klein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The best hotel I've stayed in all year I officially love the Hyatt now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Many restaurants and places to shop. Close to the train.
Very well taken care of by staff. The pool was great with plenty of towels, and continental breakfast was fabulous.