Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel nice staff and they have free shuttles to airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice stay. Very clean room. Would highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The toilet was running and the room would not cool properly. Of course it was over a holiday weekend, so nothing could be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine TX

Handicap room

Posted Dec 26, 2016
They gave us a need prepared for special needs, we don't know why!? The breakfast has limited items and we can't say not good but we can say not too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This is our third year staying at this hotel, we feel very confortable at this place. The only thing this year was that the restroom in our room was not working properly. Room 621. Everything else was just perfect. Breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel in perfect location.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel was comfortable, clean, quiet just north of airport. Great breakfast and close to Outlet Mall and many restaurants.
Cons: Big full size shower but a bathtub would have been nice other than that, I wouldn't change a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Gray stay! Close to a lot of places. Would love to come back. The hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

Nice, cozy feel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This was my first time to stay at this hotel. The room is nice and spacious and it's location is close to a variety of restaurants and an outlet mall. They offer free shuttle services to the Gaylord Texan, where my conference was held. They also offer free breakfast, which is a decent spread of food. Overall, it's a great hotel with a nice cozy feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast each morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great place!! Had a wonderful view of Gaylord Texan and lake.