Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great stay. Loved the sitting area in the double room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice facility with clean rooms and great shuttle service. Breakfast was above average, area was extremely clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good experience overall just weird room had no drawers for clothes. Breakfast was awful worst of any of our Hyatt stays and we only stay at the Hyatt. No syrup out of biscuits so grave but no biscuits. No room to seat. Fruit was all gone. Staff made up for it they where friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable, clean, and elegant

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and attractive rooms in a safe, quiet neighborhood
Cons: I would have liked a trash can in the bathroom, in addition to the one outside the room by the sink.
Location: This hotel was off I-35 in Irving (north Dallas). There were several hotels and restaurants within walking distance of each other.
We booked two queen rooms at this hotel for a one-night stay in Dallas. My family enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, as well as attractive. There was free parking and free breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took advantage of the free shuttle within five miles of the hotel and went to dinner in the neighborhood during our stay. It was a little far from downtown Dallas, but my mom wanted to stay in a quiet area and this fit the bill for us.
3 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee maker was broken, the bathroom tissue holder was coming off the was, and the ice bucket lid was dirty. The staff was so so, however, the beds were comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by steven

Nice clean professional staff great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great close to airport very nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Johnell is Extraordinary!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ask for Johnell! His service is extraordinary. He is professional, elegant, anticipatory & just all around kind & helpful. My family experienced a corporate relocation move from the East Coast and chose to stay additional days at this Hyatt location just because of Johnell's warm & sincere hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was comfortable hotel. Room is nice and clean. And breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels