Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel Near Lots of Restaurants

Posted May 15, 2016
The hotel is located in Las Colinas. The area is very clean and well kept. There are many places to eat and shop nearby with two restaurants a few steps away from the entrance. Upon arrival the hotel provided me a free shuttle from the airport, which picked me up very quickly. The check-in was really easy and quick and they also provided me a free shuttle to a place to eat nearby. The staff are all very friendly and the rooms are really clean with lots of handy things inside. I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by CHIJIOKE

Poor Experience

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
First of all the description on the site was not accurate, they said it was a double room with double bed but it turned out to be a single room with 2 full size beds. Had very little space. Secondly cleanliness of the hotel was below average both in the room and even the elevator. The room had no microwave oven and we had to be going down to the dining area to warm our food. In summary, we were very disappointed having been to other Hyatt hotels and would not recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Bern

Komfortables Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes, grosses, komfortables Zimmer. Reichhaltiges Frühstück, neben dem Üblichen mit Fruchtsalat und diversen Müesli- (sogar glutenfreie Flocken waren dabei) und Teesorten. Ungefähr in der Mitte zwischen dem internationalen Flughafen und dem Stadtzentrum von Dallas gelegen, daher zur Erkundung des Grossraums Dallas-Fort Worth gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Close and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is perfectly situated between both airports, and is only 15-20 min to downtown Dallas. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast (included) had a nice variety of options.
5 out of 5
by Dakota from San Antonio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Way better than I expected, nice and clean rooms. Bathrooms aren't super spacious, but they are still pretty nice! Overall, I loved this hotel and I will be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Perfect place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
When we come to Dallas, we have stayed here the last 2 times, & would again. Very clean & perfect size room. Love the extra sitting area to watch tv. Staff friendly. Really like that it seems about 15 min from every where you'd want to see.
5 out of 5
by Jacquline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels