Ratings based on 2,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: More children programming TV stations for the evening
This is second year going and staying at this hotel. Overall it is nice. Although, for some reason I was not able to get any children's programming in the evening. PBS children's programs go off around 5 and TOON had adult cartoons. But overall the stay was nice and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

6 of us in one room but we fit

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our AC went out and we were able to find something right away at the Hyatt. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you for the wonderful service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location for activities we were doing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: We picked this hotel because of it's proximity to Six Flags. It was perfect, and there are lots of places to eat around it as well.
The hotel was busy, pool was fun. This hotel was great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Strong smell of mildew and mold. Looked like the airconditioner leaks and carpet around it it was funky. Could just be our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acapulco

Hotel muy confortable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Un lugar tranquilo y confortable. Muy bien 'cuidado
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Gross pool and tiny bathroom

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The pool had black mold all Around the edges and on the walls and bottom so we had to ask to use the pool at the property down the road. The shower was almost impossible to get into without straddling the toilet!!
5 out of 5
by missy from New York

Best stay and will visit again

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and quite.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Shreveport, La

Great stay at the Hyatt.....

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my kids had a wonderful stay with plans of returning in the future..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Not good place for a Hyatt hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: everything
got a room on a second floor(219), view from the window was horrible next to a balcony like area that was dirty with an old broom on the floor. The area around the AC(on the carpet) was damp with water and when we complaint about it they told us it was gonna get fixed but still was wet when we came back(still think they should changed us to another room but it was never offered). Mattress in bed was uncomfortable and old, one side of the mattress leaned over to one side more than to the other(signs that the mattress is old). Bathroom extremely tiny, shower with no door ends with water on the floor after a shower, toilet is in the way so you need to go around the toilet to be able to get into the shower. Room condition was clean and breakfast was good. But it was very disappointing to see this hotel does not compared at all with other Hyatt hotels me and my wife stay before. Not what expected for what I paid, Hilton hotel a mile down the road, way nicer, better looking, rooms cleaner and better distributed and not that much expensive(yes i went to see one and they gave me the tour). The only reason i choose this one it was because you guys said it was good but it needs a lot of work. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels