Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for game. Staff needs to clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice hotel. However staff needs to clean the front area. There was much rain that evening and water was everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Excellent!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My family and I took a chance by staying here. No regrets. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. They were attentive and accommodating. The room was in great condition. The breakfast was a notch above the common "complimentary breakfast". If we are ever in Dallas again, we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Nice and friendly. ..very clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Friendly and great service. Great continental breakfast! Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

They took great care of my mom!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to my home.
Cons: It's a work in process can't wait to see what it looks like after remodel
Location: convenient
My 80+ mom can't do stairs and I booked this room so that she could spend Christmas with us in the DFW area. The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure that she got breakfast from the buffet delivered to her. Thank you for your caring and concern!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great location!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great location minutes from AT&T Stadium and Six Flags
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but....

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel is being remodeled but the 3 rooms we will were given were not updated. The 70s looking couches were torn, dressers showed heavy wear and tear, and the rooms felt muggy. Breakfast was beyond horrible! Waffles were soggy, they ran out of silver wear and sausage for about 15 minutes and when they returned, they brought plastic wear and sliced lunch meat in a skillet. My family stays in the Hyatt often but this place reminder see me of an off brand inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Construction

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: location to the ATT T Stadium
Cons: Hotel Construction was overbearing, throughout the entire hotel and lobby Rooms need a safe and a microwave. Bathrooms are awkward with glass door
Location: NA
Hotel Construction was overbearing, throughout the entire hotel and lobby Rooms need a safe and a microwave. Bathrooms are awkward with glass doors Breakfast was bearable (no bacon???!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice place and great location.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Located only 3 miles from stadiums and good restaurants. Staff was very courteous and helpful
Cons: get construction done. Very annoying to wake up at 8 am to workers in hallway. Put dressers in room. Have to live out of suitcase.
Location: Great location. Only 3 miles to Rangers and Cowboys stadium and 3 miles to train to take you to Stars hockey game. Good restaurants within 3 miles.
Nice place. No dresser in room to put clothes Away and small bathroom. Construction was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Dallas to see Stars and Cowboys play

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice Hotel Friendly, clean We felt safe and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast
Cons: Mattresses could use a makeover. It's like they picked the lower end models.
Beds were spring mattresses. Not very firm. The room had the feel of a made over motel.