Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and very, very nice staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything! I didn't want to leave.
The room was a lovely surprise....roomy and stylish. I love the extras! Above all, the staff made me feel very welcome, relaxed and cared for. PLUS, when I forgot my laptop charger, they kindly mailed it to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from price

Close to restaurant

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Bathroom so small, almost unusable Very small closets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice and close to the venue

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and comfortable. The price was also very reasonable. The free breakfast was delicious.
Cons: Not very many channels on the TV, and the air conditioner could have cooled the room better.
The room was clean and comfortable with a great bed. The wheelchair accessible/handicap shower was very helpful and that Hyatt would guarantee this necessity for travelers was a major factor in our choosing this hotel. The only complaint that we have was that the water didn't drain as well as it should and it made a mess on the floor. Nevertheless, we were very grateful to have a room designed with the needs of the handicapped in mind. The staff were very helpful as well to make our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location nd service
Cons: Cleaners need to b prompt with their cleaning of the rooms
Location: Shopping is easy. Great malls within the five mile radius
It is an amazing hotel. Staffs are friendly and humane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was located close to where we needed to stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room, Breakfast, friendly staff
Location: We were able to find good places to eat very close to the Hyatt
We were able to do everything we needed. The room furniture arrangement was just what we needed to have friends visit us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff and close to everything. Basic rooms and one of the elevators didn't work while we were there. For the price and convience of the location I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great hotel. Very well maintained A- rating.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rooms were recently remolded and they look great. I didn't like that pets were allowed. Our room was next door to a dog that barked Everytime someone came off the elevator. Pretty much on and off for two days. Thankfully the owner and let checked out before we did so we had a few peaceful days. Location is too far from city attractions as it is North of Dallas. If you are looking for a great place outside the city to relax then stay here if you don't mind pets. Overall I give this place an A for cleanliness B for location and a C for noise levels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I was in town for training which was held in one of the hotel's meeting rooms. Everything was very satisfactory which allowed me to focus on my training in comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
It was difficult getting to the hotel as the beltway was the only way. It would have been nice to know it ahead of time. We wasted 1.5 hrs trying to figure out another way. Other than that the stay was great.