Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Visiting Family in Dallas

Posted May 23, 2017
Not our first trip to the Hyatt at Plano. Perfect base for our stay. The staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Within walking distance of a shopping mall. Rooms very comfortable, breakfast plentiful. Small gym and pool. We will definitely be back for another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Location was great for me.
Cons: After my overnight stay, I called the front desk at 4pm to inquiry about housekeeping not cleaning my room. It was taken care of promptly.
After 14 hours on the road I was happy check in was flawless and staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The free breakfast was so-so. Nice hotel near shopping centers and plenty of restaurants nearby. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
My co worker and I stayed because we were working a local event and we live too far to drive home and come back the next day, we asked for a room away from any extra noise and we were accommodated with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Good area . Close to shopping area. Next to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

One of the best!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This is one if the best hotels that I have been in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Great service and breakfast!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We really loved the location and the convenience of so many local restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice large room, excellent price! Friendly staff, good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great place for the money. Ok location. Nice decor and design. Fantastic breakfast. Staff attentive. Amazing beds.
4 out of 5
by Dari

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a volleyball tournament for our child. The only thing that could have improved our stay was if the breakfast would have started earlier. We had to leave to get to volleyball venue by 630 Am, so we missed out.