Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で広い部屋

Posted Nov 28, 2016
コストパフォーマンス的には妥当なホテル 失敗はしない 朝食はイマイチだけどコーヒはgood 部屋は必要以上に広い ビジネスの長期滞在には良い
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and comfortable. The price was also very reasonable. The free breakfast was delicious.
Cons: Not very many channels on the TV, and the air conditioner could have cooled the room better.
The room was clean and comfortable with a great bed. The wheelchair accessible/handicap shower was very helpful and that Hyatt would guarantee this necessity for travelers was a major factor in our choosing this hotel. The only complaint that we have was that the water didn't drain as well as it should and it made a mess on the floor. Nevertheless, we were very grateful to have a room designed with the needs of the handicapped in mind. The staff were very helpful as well to make our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location nd service
Cons: Cleaners need to b prompt with their cleaning of the rooms
Location: Shopping is easy. Great malls within the five mile radius
It is an amazing hotel. Staffs are friendly and humane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was located close to where we needed to stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room, Breakfast, friendly staff
Location: We were able to find good places to eat very close to the Hyatt
We were able to do everything we needed. The room furniture arrangement was just what we needed to have friends visit us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect deal

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be close to family at a reasons price. Hyatt was perfect for that. I wish the bathroom was a little bit bigger. And I wish the fridge was a little bit colder. Other than those two things, my room was perfect. One elevator was out but it didn't make much difference. Rode the elevator alone most of the time. Didn't seem too crowded in there. There's always someone at the lobby desk with a smile. In the middle of the night, you wouldn't expect that but all the staff I met were super nice and accommodating. I'd stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff and close to everything. Basic rooms and one of the elevators didn't work while we were there. For the price and convience of the location I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great hotel. Very well maintained A- rating.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rooms were recently remolded and they look great. I didn't like that pets were allowed. Our room was next door to a dog that barked Everytime someone came off the elevator. Pretty much on and off for two days. Thankfully the owner and let checked out before we did so we had a few peaceful days. Location is too far from city attractions as it is North of Dallas. If you are looking for a great place outside the city to relax then stay here if you don't mind pets. Overall I give this place an A for cleanliness B for location and a C for noise levels.
5 out of 5
by Amir from San Jose, CA

Great for business trip

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great and friendly staff. 24X7 Starbucks coffee. My room AC was very noisy first night. Left it off the second night so that I could sleep. I notified the front desk and they replaced the whole unit. Very happy with their response. Breakfast was amazing and great coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels