Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

One of the best!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This is one if the best hotels that I have been in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Great service and breakfast!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We really loved the location and the convenience of so many local restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice large room, excellent price! Friendly staff, good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great place for the money. Ok location. Nice decor and design. Fantastic breakfast. Staff attentive. Amazing beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and very, very nice staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything! I didn't want to leave.
The room was a lovely surprise....roomy and stylish. I love the extras! Above all, the staff made me feel very welcome, relaxed and cared for. PLUS, when I forgot my laptop charger, they kindly mailed it to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from price

Close to restaurant

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Bathroom so small, almost unusable Very small closets.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Thoughtful staff know their job

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in after 6:00 PM and the hotel was almost full. Upon check-in, I was offered the King bed I had reserved but the person checking me in offered a room with two double beds farther away from the elevators. Being a light sleeper, I took it and certainly appreciated the concern and consideration here.
4 out of 5
by Letha

Convenient and good service

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second time staying here. We enjoyed the service and hot breakfast. The bed was comfy. The only complaint we have is the sink and counter area above the fridge was dirty. We chose this place again because of comfort and location. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Division 1 football play off game

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Had a great trip, very good place to eat right next door. easy to get to and around the area from there.
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels