Ratings based on 2,446 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great last minute stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We showed up and we're created by everybody. The room was ready and comfortable. The bed was to die for! Do be mindful that the breakfast buffet is not free and don't forget to validate your parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Cons: {Price
Location: DFW Airport hotel on property is all you need to know.
Very convenient if you have an early flight out of DFW. Shuttle every 20 min. on the hour. Clean, comfortable rooms albeit a tad expensive compared to hotels that are just off airport property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Ok hotel but hard to get to

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is generally ok, clean and comfy. One of the beds was really worn, had lost most firmness in the lower corner (probably from sitting as you come in or luggage placed on it). Even though it's right off terminal C, it's almost impossible to walk to it with suitcases as you have to go through the two parking structures and a bunch of stairs. There is a direct shuttle that takes you there, but it was not clear in the booking where to take it. There were no signs in the airport as how to reach it either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from act australia

A solid transit hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The rooms are clean, the staff are helpful and the food is pretty good. Good for the transit traveler but overall it la is the polish to be really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Convenience at a price. Shuttle service spotty. Will try altnatives next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Very nice and rooms were quiet considering so close to airport
Location: Great location, close to great shopping districts
Nice hotel and great restaurant in hotel Quiet and rooms in good condition Would recommend and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Wonderful staff helped me when I needed it. Always accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good but no towels were provided for the stay. Staff was helpful and attentive with the exception of towels. I wish there was a shuttle that took us downtown. We spent over $500 in taxi cab fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Clean & convenient for those in-transit & want to be close to airport. Food great! Room comfortable & clean. Late check out a plus. Staff so very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great location, so convenient. Staff were so helpful and we loved the views of the runway. Room was comfortable clean and had all the amenities