Ratings based on 2,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great choice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff were very accommodating and helpful...truly appreciated helpful people when I had an immediate need...even reminding me to get my toll ticket stamped which saved me $25.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed the night before our early flight. Convenient gate transportation every 20 minutes. There's an excellent stake house in the hotel lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place right in the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
friendly staff. Nice modern rooms. Get the suite its worth the extra space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

A bit overpriced but nice room and location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Needed a hotel next to the airport for international flight the next day. Everything was satisfactory. Requested a king bed but received two queens. Although...they were still very comfortable beds. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel was Comfortable and convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Flight cancelled

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Convenient to airport, easy shuttle service. Nice rooms, although the beds felt lumpy. EVerytging else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff and room were amazing with the gorgeous showers in the king suit. The elevators were very new feeling. Being that it was beginning of october, we didnt get to experience the pool but it looked great.
Cons: If you didnt get off the plane in Dallas, it was an inconvenience to go to the hotel. You had to pay a toll. The last day we left we had to ask to front desk about the toll tickets and then they validated it. They never said anything when we checked in. We had no idea and that could have saved us $100.
Location: We had friends in Dallas so they showed us the city! We went to Mi Dias and that food was amazing! Also we checked out Velvet taco. Close to galleria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A lovely stay without issue!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was awesome and cozy and I was surprised to see I had a balcony with a door!
Cons: A bit dated and repairs like the bathroom ceiling in my room were a little shabby looking.
Location: I was here for business so not much to tell on things near by except good food!
This was a last minute booking with a great rate. The hotel was clean and accommodating while I was on crutches. Great place for a short business stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff were extremely accommodating and helpful

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff from concierge, front desk and maintenance. Smiling, ready to assist us in any of our requests. I give them a 5+ rating.
Cons: Too close to airport - noisy. Would probably stay in different property on our next visit to Dallas.
Location: The hotel was in a great location for dining and activities.
We were upgraded and the room was great. There were minor problems with heating but when we called staff was extremely responsive. They sent maintenance up to address the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at DFW.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Large room and friendly staff.
Cons: Accessing the hotel from the airport roads can be confusing.
Excellent hotel for early flights out of DFW. The rooms are. Spacious and the hotel staff are very courteous and helpful.