Ratings based on 2,551 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The only challenge was that there was a cheerleaders convention and there were thousands of young kids crawling all over the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Just overnight but good experience, will be back

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Not much, really. Can't really put in a bigger/indoor pool now.
Location: We did go up into the Reunion tower and our kids had a blast.
Staff were super helpful. Valet staff were amazingly helpful and accommodating. Housekeeping accommodating to extra requests. Stayed overnight. Was able to do early check in as we had family event downtown to attend at 2:30p and needed to clean up and change from 3 hour drive. Breakfast buffet awesome, with some nice highlights, seasoned chicken sausage, omelette chef however many eggs you like, was there for you. Bar staff attentive. The only thing was the pool we found was outside and was small especially compared to the rest of the complex, seemed incongruent afterthought. The Skyline wing a bit of a walk from the main hotel but not a killer. The place was really busy but everyone helpful. Thank you all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylor

Great weekend get away

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great weekend get away with the wife. Really beautiful view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very well located, walking distance to many places of interest. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no decent restaurants.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Transportation to and from not acceptable. Restaurants not acciptable. If you don't care about those things, it works.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Sleep!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
They allowed a party to go on all night long in the open lobby which extends over 16 floors. Blow horns and screaming kept us awake. I called and asked when this would stop and they said they were hotel guests and they couldn't control it. I suggested calling the police. They offered me money and I said just please let the noise stop so I can sleep. She said there is nothing they could do. So, if you want to stay up all night long and listen to people party, this is the place for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City view hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The room was pretty amazing, it had a view of the city which was divine. All of the staff was so friendly and attentive to our needs. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Parlor Room

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: helpful staff
After my original confirmed hotel wouldn't give me a room because they were overbooked, i got the last room in town - a parlor room. I was prepared for the worse but it was great. The pull out sofa bed was super comfortable and the staff was very helpful in getting it ready. A bad travel day turned great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location nice facility

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great hotel rooms are nice staff is great hotel is located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful hotel Downtown

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. We asked for extra pillows and towels and were serviced fairly quickly. The hotel is clean and conveniently located. We walked to most places downtown and when we were hungry or thirsty the restaraunt/bar downstairs was great. We stayed during a storm and when the city lost power our hotel was fully equipped with electricity. I will stay there again for my next trip to Dallas.