Ratings based on 2,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

uhhh, where's my free parking?

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: at this writing, not much
Cons: Make good on your promise of free parking
Itinerary # 7225920687577 Confirmation 31151199 We specifically booked this hotel because of free parking; it was not my first choice but I went for it because of the free parking. Oh, and did I mention the FREE PARKING, a promotion that was stated clearly on the Expedia website? The Hyatt Regency Dallas will not refund. Furthermore, the parking attendant was rude and impatient (a complaint I made earlier). There were hairs all over the hotel room pillows (ewwww).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Room not ready

Posted Dec 5, 2016
They kept telling me that my room was not ready. Others were getting theirs but i wasn't. Had to Down grade to a regular room to get one. Did not get my executive room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Situated directly across from the union station enables easy access to anywhere in Dallas via metro trains. Excellent hotel and courteous staff go out of there way to make sure your stay is satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a great weekend getaway. The staff was friendly and helpful. Food was excellent and the room was modern and cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staty

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The amenities and the service.
Cons: The room could be cleaned and refreshed after the first nights stay. We had returned for the second evening and the room was the same as we left it.
Location: There are plenty to do. Although the football game was nice, there was not much to do on thanksgiving.
The experience was delightful and the staff were very accommodating. We appreciate the service and highly recommend the Hyatt Regency in Dallas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

so loud. so, so loud.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: provide ear plugs with each room.
staff was all excellent, but the walls were so thin i could hear someone snapping their fingers in the room next to us. ridiculous! to add to it, there was a youth convention occurring at the hotel the same night we stayed that we were unaware of when we made our reservations. our floor seemingly turned into one big party at around 11pm and we eventually requested a different room on a different floor. unfortunately, we were placed next to yet another group of partiers. the rooms were clean and well-appointed and again, the staff we interacted with were all excellent, but there is no way i will stay at this hotel again. definitely not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Un hotel NORMAL El personal del buffete desayuno EXCELENTE. Muy buena ubicación a 15 de North PARK Mall que es el mejor de Dallas. Cerca del Aeropuerto y del estadio AT &T
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I love this place. I will certainly be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel but ....

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was nice and comfy but I was extremely disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast . Step it up or I will never stay here again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nice atmosphere and good food, everybody very kind
Great hotel, a little complicated to get to the hotel but it´s worth it