Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big room with refrigerator and microwave.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The ease of checking in
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Excellent customer service, ease of checking in and beautiful lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Hotel had pool, restaurant and lounge area. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krefeld

Modernes Hotel nördlich von Texas, große Zimmer

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: schneller Check-in, kostenfreie Parkplätze, problemloser Check-Out, große und saubere Zimmer,
Cons: Zimmer sind etwas hellhörig
Location: North Dallas; South Fork Ranch der Serie Dallas in 20 Minuten Entfernung; gute Restaurants in der Siedlung gegenüber (zB. Texmex Grill)
Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Vor dem Hotel gab es kostenfreie Parkplätze und in näherer Umgebung günstige Restaurants. Der Highway war in unmittelbarer Nähe; bis ins Stadtzentrum fuhr man ca. 30 Minuten, was aber völlig in Ordnung war, da wir einen PKW gemietet hatten. das Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, da man in der USA auch günstiger frühstücken kann. Die Zimmer waren sauber und recht groß. Leider hatten wir eine verschlossene Zugangstür in das Zimmer nebenan weshalb es etwas hellhörig war. Im Großen und ganzen waren wir aber sehr zufrieden und würden es auch noch einmal buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but not so clean and quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really nice. Hotel was really the week we came down so it was loud and bunch of teens. Cleanliness overall wasn't great. Coffee maker was nasty and bathroom was dirty. Bedsheets and comforter feels unclean but everything else was great.
1 out of 5
by Anna-Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dewan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamara from Holland, MI

Pool Unkept

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I selected the hotel specifically for its pool and hot-tub...I have had four spinal surgeries and hoped the hot-tub would provide daily therapy. However, the pool was not well cared for, as an outdoor pool, it was rarely skimmed. The hot-tub did not function. I was told numerous times by numerous staff that the hot-tub should be "fixed tomorrow". But it never was. To compensate us, they did remove our breakfast costs from our hotel bill.