Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from アーカンソー州

割にあってるのか?

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: 従業員の対応はよかったです。
印象としは、宿泊料金に見合った場所や設備ではないと感じました。 部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんでした。アメニティのコーヒーメーカーも故障してしました。 ダウンタウンから車で20から30分ほどかかります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Nice hotel in the Dallas area

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Pool environment with furniture is nice. Exercise equipment is overall not bad and the room is comfortable.
Location: This is a business area. Not much other than restaurants and offices
Hotel is nice but needs to be maintained better. Facility is nice No refrigerator in our room and the pool area could be cleaner. Drain did not work well in shower but I also did not complain since we only stayed two nights and not that big of a deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located close to family.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, & convenience
Great- everyone was friendly & helpful! Great location. Close to tollways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location, beautiful lobby, warm greeting at check-in. Fast room service. Comfy beds. Only complaint is the air conditioner seemed to ignore the thermostat and it was blowing cold air forcefully all night. Luckily there were enough blankets and an extra in the closet along with a cozy bathrobe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
No complaints I had a very good experience. Great location close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel was very nice, but I did have a couple of issues. The lighting in the parking lot could be better. It was pretty dark on either side of the hotel. Also there was no vending or pop machines on the 6th floor. Other than that, my stay at the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romeoville IL

Overbook themselves

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gave us king room instead of booked 2 queen rooms. Used the reason 'Upgrade' but when asked for queen then said we ran out queen. They gave us a rollaway bed. That bed was the oldest and in bad shape. Bed sheets and cover was not fixed on it. When called, front desk said it is an extra blanket. In reality it was a mattress top that was just laying on top of the bed sheets. Next day came back to room after 4:45PM and room was not serviced.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom needs a fan.
5 out of 5
by Diana from El Paso, TX

Couple's retreat

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great home away from home.
4 out of 5
by daniel from Houston

Very nice for a restful stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel and I got it for a good price. Restaurants, conveniences, and the freeway are very close.