Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

The lobby of the hotel is nice, and the staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The lobby of the hotel, its clean and the staff are great.
Cons: The size of the bed, are small and the mattress is hard, people are expecting for comfortable bed for a four star hotel.
Location: location is great. Close to my son's school UTD.
I just wish the wifi is free connection, and the double bed are small, it would be nicer if the owner will make it two queen size bed and softer mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleburne Tx

Quiet Elegance

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very quiet and lobby smells of faint perfume. Easy on and off highway.
Comment from EPC
Aug 16, 2015 by David, EPC
We at the Hyatt Regency North Dallas would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Santiago Assistant Front Office Manager Hyatt Regency North Dallas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Nice hotel lots of food options close. Room was comfy, pool is small , fitness center nice.
Comment from EPC
Aug 16, 2015 by David , EPC
We at the Hyatt Regency North Dallas would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Santiago Assistant Front Office Manager Hyatt Regency North Dallas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very nice stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms. I would stay here again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved that they were soooo pet friendly. They provided bowls, treats, a bed, and had a pet area for bathroom use with disposal bags. didn't like that there was not a vent in the bathroom to alleviate my boyfriend's gas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel close to many nice restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Enjoyed that the hotel location was near to many restaurants, i felt safe in the area, and hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Double bed rooms are small beds are for maybe 2 teenagers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice facility. Excellent staff. Great location with access to major highways. Hotel provides earplugs for guests as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel was Nice & Clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly. Pool & Room were much smaller than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Staff was the best!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great experience with all of the staff, but our breakfast waiter, Kahsay, was wonderful! So friendly and helpful!