Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Commercial hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: The restaurant was dark and dingy, food was barely passable. Wines were of the $5 class but heftily over priced ($25+)
Location: Isolated
Staff were very accommodating in that they delayed checkout to 2.00PM and allowed me to use their gym for changing in after the conference I was attending finished
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst 4 star in Dallas

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Everything
2 out of 6 elevators were working on our stay. Worst ever!!! Room was not ready even though we had reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of Dallas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The view and location was awesome. But the furniture was damaged and it was so hot even with the AC on full blast. Its a pretty hotel but some rooms need to be remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodlands Tx

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Very nice like it should be.
Cons: No in and out parking was a bit of a pain. $10 every time you leave was a bit excessive.
Location: Was across the freeway for large complex of excellent places to eat, pubs, and shopping.
Was nice hotel in the classic sense. Large ballrooms, grand lobby etc. Very conveniently located to large number of restaurants (need car). If your idea of 4-5 star is baroque gold inlaid décor(Plaza NY) then you will be disappointed....modern professional hotel with nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything we did. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Addison

Posted May 14, 2016
Lovely, older, elegant hotel in Addison. Perfect atmosphere, perfect location near many great restaurants and shops. Room service for breakfast was promptly delivered and was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better stay.
3 out of 5
by Mickael from Colmar

Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable mais pas exceptionnel et plutôt cher. Emplacement en périphérie de la ville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Not as nice as I had hoped

Posted May 3, 2016
The lobby was pretty, but the rooms were outdated. Some of the fixtures clearly needed to be replaced. The sheets felt starchy, not soft. The breakfast was ok, not wonderful. I would have been ok with this hotel if it were about $75 cheaper.
5 out of 5
by Oralia from austin

Girl weekend get-away

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
convenient to dining and shopping. great location.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels