Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Commercial hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: The restaurant was dark and dingy, food was barely passable. Wines were of the $5 class but heftily over priced ($25+)
Location: Isolated
Staff were very accommodating in that they delayed checkout to 2.00PM and allowed me to use their gym for changing in after the conference I was attending finished
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst 4 star in Dallas

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Everything
2 out of 6 elevators were working on our stay. Worst ever!!! Room was not ready even though we had reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of Dallas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The view and location was awesome. But the furniture was damaged and it was so hot even with the AC on full blast. Its a pretty hotel but some rooms need to be remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodlands Tx

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Very nice like it should be.
Cons: No in and out parking was a bit of a pain. $10 every time you leave was a bit excessive.
Location: Was across the freeway for large complex of excellent places to eat, pubs, and shopping.
Was nice hotel in the classic sense. Large ballrooms, grand lobby etc. Very conveniently located to large number of restaurants (need car). If your idea of 4-5 star is baroque gold inlaid décor(Plaza NY) then you will be disappointed....modern professional hotel with nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Addison

Posted May 14, 2016
Lovely, older, elegant hotel in Addison. Perfect atmosphere, perfect location near many great restaurants and shops. Room service for breakfast was promptly delivered and was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Not as nice as I had hoped

Posted May 3, 2016
The lobby was pretty, but the rooms were outdated. Some of the fixtures clearly needed to be replaced. The sheets felt starchy, not soft. The breakfast was ok, not wonderful. I would have been ok with this hotel if it were about $75 cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Decent hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
About what you'd expect of a 4 star hotel priced like a 3 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel stay for MRO Dallas Conference

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location was good with many options for good restaurant's within walking distance + Hotel Bar was good and food there was also decent.
Cons: Pool needs updating and there were no towels despite it being 80 and several other guests using loungers. Rooms are a bit dated.
Good stay with no real issues. I booked this last minute and got a good rate for this standard of Hotel. Bar staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The hotel was ok but had a terrible night due to the evacuation alarm going off in the middle of the night because of someone smoking. We were never even offered compensation for the horrible night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cough

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The minute I walked in this hotel I had a horrible cough that overcameme. I was pretty much in lock down due to a 3 day conference. However the minute I was gone so was my hacking cough.....I either blame it on possible mold, bacteria or ventilation.