Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: updates
I've have stay in this hotel a few times, this is far the most pleasing night ive stay there, front desk staff need to be more friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The price was affordable and the staff was responsive and friendly.
Cons: We were surprised that there were absolutely none of the basic amenities- no coffee or coffee pot, no shampoos. The wifi didn't work in our room at al
The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was effective. We were disappointed that there were no basic amenities and that the wifi didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: cleanliness, safety concerns
Very uncomfortable atmosphere people wise. Toilet kept running all night then overflowed from the tank all over the floor. Light over large mirror didn't work. I couldn't even get into the lobby after 10:00pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Service sucked!!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
ROOMS WERNT BAD. We asked for more pillows because the 3 that were in the room were flat and worn out. The guy at the front desk told me to ask the cleaning lady. She told me there were no extras. I went back to the desk and he said he would get me some. I never seen them. The next day we were out of toilet paper and it took us 3 hours to get that. Other than that it wasn't to offul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Bad service , rude peolple. I wish they had morenservices better attitude to treat people.. Tonexpensive for the type of hotel,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Poor Review

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I never requested room service. My blanket and pillow was thrown on the ground on my second night of stay. The room smells like MOLD so I had to spray cologne to eliminate the bad smell and spreadsheets wasn't clean. It wasn't what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Outside of the hotel was dingy, looked old and frankly, made me want to call and cancel before getting out of my car. Inside was OK, although I wish I had tongs to take off the comforter so I didn't have to touch it. Room was clean enough, though, and had decent water pressure, so it was barely worth the price, considering much more expensive options were all around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charters Towers, Australia

I would not stay here again.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The front desk staff clearly were not happy to be there. They were not friendly and provided no information other than, 'theres your key and that's you're room number'. The motel was seedy to say the least. Many undesirables, likely drug dealers, abound. Many 'working' girls operating openly. Was offered drugs by one patron. I wouldn't make my ex-wife stay here.
3 out of 5
by OLEKSANDR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Larry

Beer drinking hooker

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Received the wrong room when I arrived. Had to walk past beer drinking hooker to get to room.