Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It wasn't terrible but my first room smelled like a dirty ashtray, the furniture waa broken, the dead bolt waa broken off so I couldn't lck the door. But they quickly moves me to a newer room that was much cleaner and remodeled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing, they were very rude unprofessional.Do not stay here
Cons: Everything roaches, dirty, rude, unprofessional. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleased.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Staff was very helpful. Much better than the reviews I read.
Cons: Wish the room had a coffee maker and a little more soap in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room was neat and clean, Didn't have a problem with noise or traffic. If i ever was to come back and visit Dallas, Tx. I will most definitely be booking my room at Knights Inn again.
Cons: Nothing really I really appreciate the clean towels and bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

this hotel was an absolute disgrace

Posted Oct 30, 2016
i am retired law enforcement & it was immediately apparent what this hotel is used for. My wife & I needed a room for the night close to Dallas Love Field Airport. Shame on me for picking this place There is no doubt this Knights Inn is used for drug transactions and prostitution. No doubt whatsoever. There were people checking in for hourly use. That says it all right there When we pulled into the parking lot at 1130 pm we were greeted with panhandlers approaching before we even exited the car there were people coming & going from rooms all night long. both men & women. they were clearly drug addicts & hookers Fortunately there were several police officers working the property, stopping people & handling the situations as needed. The room was filfthy. The paint is peeling, lights & light switches blackened with dirt, furniture very old and damaged. The bathroom was more of the same. The shower had black mildew growing between seems on the wall. The toilet was broken & the water kept running. i had to turn off the cut off valve We've used Expedia hotels for almost 12 years & never had a worse experience. This hotel is totally neglected & has no business being in operation. Do not stay herr
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled really bad

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing horrible visit
Cons: Room condition
Location: There were a few fast food restaurants near by nothing special
Room smelled really bad carpet was wet. I was very disappointed overall with my stay it was really uncomfortable for the 2 days I spent there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel in an unsafe area

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Unsafe location, extremely rude staff and the hotel was like Bates Motel. Dirty, dingy, smelly and there were homeless people walking about. I felt so unsafe that I ended up leaving and losing out on $60. Don't go here!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Room = old, mold, stinks, holes, furniture broken,

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Quiet, ghetto
Walls have holes mold, carpet stinks , furniture broken , bathroom all jacked up, people are rude instead of communicating with you about a problem they jump on your throat and tell you to get out no refunds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Does not look like the pictures

Posted Oct 12, 2016
No Internet signal in the room. Cockroaches in the bathroom. Toilet wold clog very easily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Bed sheets very dirty it was loud outside due to all the people hanging out around the hotel