Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
这家酒店距离机场有些距离,不过联系酒店随时都有shuttle,还是比较方便,酒店干净,早餐还不错,特别适合晚班到的飞机乘客
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel with hidden added value.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable. Free Breakfast with GREAT variety. Social Hour with complimentary snacks, beer & wine!! Complimentary Airport shuttle
Cons: Room coffee pot missing a piece so I couldn't brew my coffee. In room recycling bin. Rewards/perks for not utilizing daily cleaning. Better Eggs
Location: There is a TX Land & Cattle restaurant across the street that offers 10% off your meal with the LQ hotel key. Very close to the airport! (15 Minutes)
I choose to stay at LQ Inn when I travel because its affordable and for short stays it gives me everything I need. This location offered an airport shuttle so I was able to return my rental car early!! I had a problem with my door lock upon checking in which was fixed the next morning. They offered to move me to another room but it wasn't worth it. I also found that the in room coffee pot was missing a piece so I couldn't brew my coffee but since there is a free breakfast I just grabbed coffee downstairs. This hotel in particular had a really GREAT variety of breakfast items on the morning buffet. They even had make your own blueberry waffles in the shape of Texas! However, the eggs were really bad! I would suggest they either change brands or make sure the eggs are still within there usable date. I really dont think they were spoiled...but its possible..they tasted pretty bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: convenient to where I needed to be
Location: convenient to airport, restaurants and shopping
Pleasant stay at this hotel, my only comment is on cleanliness, the room itself was clean but the carpets need to be cleaned. The carpet in my room seemed sticky when I walked on it other than that everything was clean, staff very pleasant, great breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Only small complant was that we had to get new room card keys each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business in Dallas airport area

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Service, location and neatness
Location: There is a mall and restaurant area in the area
I had a business appointment at Dallas in Bedford area very close to the airport. La Quinta Inn & Suites was the best choice for me. They offer breakfast which is very convenient and shuttle service took me on time to my appointment. All the staff were very supportive. In general my stayed was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great place to stay; courtesy van to DFW airport

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Great location; easy access to and from airport; friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Very convenient to DFW airport; easy parking; restaurant within easy walking distance
This hotel is very conveniently located to DFW and has a courtesy shuttle. It was very easy to travel to and from the airport. The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are adequately sized with nice beds. On weeknights, there are food and drinks provided. Breakfast is adequate and easy. There is a restaurant just across the parking lot which offers a discount for those staying at the hotel. This is a good hotel for a very competitive price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by April, Hotel Management
It's great to hear about your awesome stay with us. Please come back to LaQuinta!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Wonderful Stay in Euless, Texas at La Quinta!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Great Customer Service. Very Clean and Modern. Indoor Pool. Fitness Center. Free Breakfast Buffet. Pets Stay Free. Freeway and Restaurants nearby.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Near the Freeway. You can get to Six Flags in about 10 minutes. You can get to Dallas in about 20 to 30 minutes. There are many restaurants nearby.
My family and I went to Dallas to see a concert, and to visit Six Flags Over Texas for the weekend. I searched Expedia for a hotel that was close to Six Flags, and preferably a La Quinta. But the only ones available, had only one night vacancies. The La Quinta in Euless however, had availability for our length of stay; even though it was further away than we wanted to be from Six Flags. On the day of our check in, the hotel called to confirm our reservation. Upon arrival they were quick, friendly; and the hotel was clean and nice. Our room was spotless, and ready for us when we checked in; and we always appreciate the additional mini fridge and microwave; even if we do not use them. This La Quinta location has a very nice Fitness Facility, and an Indoor Swimming Pool. Which was very nice considering the 90+ degree weather over the weekend. The location is very easy to access from the freeway, and there are many restaurants nearby including Ihop, Scholtzsky's/Cinnabon, Taco Cabana, Starbucks, Denny's, and you are right in the middle of many Chinese and Mexican Food restaurants as well. We used Google to search the area and based on reviews we ate at Los Jimadores on the 2nd night of our stay. It was some of the best Mexican Food we have ever had. And they have great Margaritas. La Quinta offers a Free Breakfast Buffet, and we always enjoy the selection of food when we wake up at La Quinta. We found this La Quinta to be convenient, accessible, and I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by April Cokendolpher, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear about your wonderful stay. Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

We like to stay here

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We like the picnic area and so does my dog. Enjoy the social and breakfast activity. The maids we're super helpful. Left some clothing behind and they notified us immediately. Will stay here whenever I am in Bedford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by April, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you and your dog enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Very, very Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Short stay but very nice and comfortable! Very friendly staff! Used the shuttle service... It was such a pleasant ride! Will stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
by Bryan L from Austin, TX

Great pet friendly hotel!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was shower water pressure, it wasn't terrible, but it wasn't great, either. A low water use shower head would provide more pressure.