Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was Comfortable.
We only stayed there for 1 night. The stay there was enjoyable. We reserved a shuttle ride to the airport the next morning and the shuttle was on time. No restaurant but the desk clerk had a few menus of places that deliver. Staff was very nice and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed both your stay and our complimentary shuttle service. Thanks again and we hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Clean rooms, friendly staff, very helpful. Near restaurants. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you had a comfortable stay during your trip. The Euless area is truly a unique place with great nearby dining and shopping. Thanks again and we look forward to personally welcoming you back very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tx

Fire Alarm

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A manager on site. Have trained staff and if not them have trained personnel with new employees. Managers call customers back when asked.
We stayed there the night before my daughters cheer competition at ATT Stadium and the Hotel Fire alarm went off continuously for hours starting a little after midnight. Hotel staff were unable to silence it after hours going off and the local fire department finally had to come out and silence it. By this time it was almost 4am and a lobby full of people. The air conditioner in room would not stay on and to top off everything.... addressed everything with front desk clerk and she informed me that it was her first day and she didn't know what to do. Called the hotel multiple times to speak to the manager after we checked out and was told they were not there to take my call and would have to call me back. I have had to call three other times and have yet been able to speak to a manager about this. I will never stay here again and will make sure that everyone I know knows about this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your observations with us. I am very disappointed to hear about your experience. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbances from the fire alarm and temperature control issues that prevented you and your family from getting a good night's rest. Our employees make every effort to address guest complaints and we acknowledge that we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. We were extremely busy trying to resolve the issues that made the alarms go off in the first place. Again, please accept our deepest apologies and we look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located by the DFW airport and just between Dallas and Fort Worth. The room and bathroom size was perfect, no internet issues, and awesome staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review your stay with us. The Euless area is truly a unique place since its centrally located to so many DFW landmarks. We love that you enjoyed our hotel as well as the service of the wonderful ladies and gentlemen we have on staff. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent hotel if you are travelling with dogs, very clean as well. Excellent employees as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review! We love that you found our staff to up to your standards and attentive to your needs. Our pet friendly policies make us a great option when travelling with animals. Thanks again and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff! Really show interest in you

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendliness / professionalism of the staff. Cost to benefit.
Cons: Better / expanded breakfast selections. Breakfast until 10:00AM instead of 9:00AM.
Location: We went for the Dallas Cowboys game. 20 minutes from AT&T stadium. Several restaurants within reasonable distance. 20 minutes from Loveiled Airport.
I'very stayed in more luxurious rooms with more elaborate breakfasts but the overall stay was very good. I was highly impressed by the staff. Not because everything was "perfect" but instead by the fact that when there were any issues they went the extra mile to rectify the situation and assure that you were satisfied with solutions. From the front desk, to manager/supervisor, to the shuttle driver, ro housekeeping, they all help make our father /son trip to Dallas very pleasurable and memorable. I will probably stay there again next time in Dallas. Kudos to the entire team!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind and thoughtful feedback. I am proudly sharing this with our ladies and gentlemen who I am fortunate to have on our team. Providing genuine care for our guests is truly our highest mission and as well as being empowered to create unique and memorable experiences. Thanks again and we hope to see you on your next father/son trip to Dallas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road construction issues

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Anyone staying at this hotel should be aware that there is significant road construction surrounding the hotel. It's not the hotel's fault, but everyone should be aware prior to booking. Excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We understand that the construction is a pain but will be worth it once finished. We are delighted that you found our staff to be up to your expectations. Thanks again and we look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Breakfast food and service. Appearance in the lobby and breakfast area
Location: Not impress, could be better. Not much to do and not a great view
Not bad, it could improve with service and privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest review. We are extremely disappointed that you didn't enjoy the breakfast and appearance of our lobby and breakfast areas. We are committed to the finest personal service, so will ensure issues like this will not happen again. Please accept our deepest apologies and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very clean hotel. Front desk receptionist were all very nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent visit. I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be up to your expectations and friendly. We look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit!