Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel, great location. Lots of restaurants at the walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR.

Nice Quiet location.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It is a great "base camp" for doing the many fun things around Dallas. It swits in an area with easy access to the freeways.
Location: SHopping at one of the areas largest shopping malls. Many restaurants, museums etc.
This hotel sits on a quiet street in a relaxing setting. There are many sites, shopping and restaurants at your finger tips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looked this place with some exceptions.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
For the most part we enjoyed our stay. There were 2 things we did not like. The hall way carpets were VERY dirty. We also did not that pets were aloud to stay there. It's not that I don't like animals it's just that I don't like the owners who don't clean up after them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great service, not so great room cleanliness

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing was above and beyond during this stay
Cons: There was no refrigerator in the room.
The hotel staff were upbeat and friendly. No problems there. The room itself had an AC wall unit and was very subsceptable to adjustments so I had to monitor it frequently and adjust to achieve my desired comfortable temperature. I stayed a total of 3 nights. The first night I slept well; the second night as I was laying the in bed, I started to feel itchy and thinking it was me, took a shower. The itchiness continued. It wasn't until my third night that I happened to turn over my pillow and notice a small but noticeable bed bug shell. My shell I mean it appears the pillow case had been through a dryer cycle and the bed bug was killed in the process, leaving its outter body shell behind. I only know this because I have personally dealt with this issue at my own home. I'm sure if I had notified the staff the second night of my stay, they would have switched me rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
While I’m happy to hear that some aspects of your visit met your needs, it’s a disappointment that we were unable to exceed your expectations on everything. We will look into the issues you mentioned and make corrections to improve our hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback, and I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I love this hotel and location. Nothing else to write
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

bathrooms weren't clean

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The man at the front desk was so embarrassed about the rooms and was so gracious to let us stock up on some snacks from the market.
Cons: Bathrooms were unclean
Location: Lots of great shopping nearby!
After we checked in we got to the room and found used condoms in the toilet. We switched room and found hair on the toilet and shower. I just don't feel like I'd be willing to stay there again with the uncleanliness of the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covinton, KY

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The hotel was pleasant to stay in. The room service did a great job, and the location was close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

居心地はいいです。立地は目的によりますね。

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 立地が自分の目的に合っていたところ。
Cons: 朝、チェックアウトしようと思ったら従業員がしばらく見つからなかった。 ちょっと手薄な感じがしました。
Location: 飲食店が歩ける範囲にあり、とても便利です。 15分くらい歩けば、ドラッグスストアやグローサリーもあります。
Addisonで人と会う用事があったためここに泊まりました。 飲食店をはじめ、いろいろな店が立ち並ぶBeltlineまで歩いて出られるので便利です。 (Beltlineは歩道もあり、治安もわりとよく、歩けます) ただ、ここに行くまではちょっと不便かもしれません。 設備はじゃっかん古い感じはありますが、清潔ですし、従業員も親切でした。 価格は若干高い感じもしましたが、周辺のホテルも同じくらいだったので、場所の相場がこのくらいなのだと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJO

Hotel céntrico de muchos lugares de compras

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: La cercanía con diferentes puntos de interes
Cons: Tener un poco más de seguridad, uno de los días viendo en la piscina estaba un indigente bañándose en el jacuzzi
Location: Muchas atracciones cerca para visitar y comprar.
Tuve problemas con el aire acondicionado y la temperatura estaba alta, por lo que tuve problemas para poder dormir por el calor. Algo que no me pareció es que un indigente ingreso al área de piscinas y se bañó en el jacuzzi, deberían de controlar el acceso un poco más, para evitar esa desagradable impresión. Luego cogio comida de la que estaba servida para los huéspedes en el desayuno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Michell A. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a loyal guest. We regret that your room was not cool enough for your liking. We are definitely looking into the A/C unit in the room to make sure it is working at its maximum capacity. I also want to let you know that safety and security are priority and we do not allow non guests access to the pool or other amenities on the property. Unfortunately on rare occasions someone sneaks in without our knowledge. We are always diligent in our efforts to avoid issues like this when we are aware. Thank you again for your feedback, it will help us improve for the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, cercano a restaurantes y plazas .

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: si me gusto y lo recomendaría ampliamente
Cons: El personal un poco mas atento y que pusieran caja de seguridad en las habitaciones.
Location: El lugar es muy seguro, cerca se encuentran varios restaurantes, plazas comerciales, parques, líneas de autobuses y trenes.
El hotel esta limpio, comodo, area donde se ubica es estrategica, todas las comodidades se encuentran cercanas no cuenta con caja fuerte ni dan botellas de agua.