Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I have zero complaints. This probably my new hotel to stay at every time I go to Dallas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: It's clean, conveniently located as far as freeway access goes!
Location: It's pretty much right in the middle of two huge malls so shopping isn't a problem. As well as several chain restaurants and a multiplex cinema.
The hotel is quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful, though I think understaffed at the front dest. No matter what time of day or night I'd go there, it'd have to wait quite awhile while they were busy with other calls/customers. But they were very friendly and super helpful about any questions/issues I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonham,TX

Love location....great shopping and restaurants!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel is my go-to stay for my six weeks appointments and needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurant and shopping

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was a great hotel staff was great would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington TX

Nice hotel with courteous staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Quite a fullfiling stay.I like the environment and the free breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND BEST STAFF! WILL RETURN

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: nothing
Location: so close to the hospital I had to go to.
so many hotels around town, but only one LA QUINTA!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonham TX

LOVE THE LOCATION

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel! Staff is so helpful, friendly and accommodating. The room key shown at Abuelos (across the parking lot) restaurant gets you a FREE appetizer! The hotel is clean and parking is great! AND.... my favorite stores are very right next door or a whole shopping area...THE HIGHLANDS ..... is right around the corner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonham, TX

LOVE IT

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Love the location, staff, the room, pet friendly option! Great place to stay. It is our favorite when we gone to San Angelo TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Everything was perfect, staff was super sweet and helpful. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

we'll leave the light on

Posted Jan 30, 2017
everything was just fine only my room was not serviced/cleaned