We stayed for 3 nights, the hotel was clean . The reps were ok . The gift shop was empty barely any snacks stocked and late night no one was really around so I had to leave money on the counter and write a note for what I purchased. Someone complained that smoke was coming from our room and there wasn't . Also we booked 2 queen beds on Expedia and when we got there we had full size beds other then that it was comfortable convenient and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests. I see you felt settled in during your stay with us, however, we did not leave a great impression with our bed selection. I do apologize you were not informed properly about our location. We do not have Queen beds at our location, but we do have King and Full size available. We also have King Suites if you prefer. Please feel free to contact us directly and let us assist further with your next visit. We are Here for You, and look forward to seeing you again. Dawn G. Assistant General Manager.