Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HR, Colorado

Centrally located directly above DFW Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lower price to be more competitive
Location: Hard Eight BBQ, DFW Airport, Historical Grapevine Downtown
Great location, was able to see all my clients while on business and squeeze in some Hard Eight BBQ which in my opinion is some of the best you can get in Northern Texas. Hotel was decent, felt a little over priced for the amenities and hotel condition. Room was as expected and generously comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great shuttle service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Beautiful courtyard
Cons: Bed in room 104 seemed to be worn out and needs to be replaced. Only one waffle maker (main breakfast item) is insufficient for the number of guests.
They provide shuttle to and from DFW Airport. They also provide courtesy shuttle service to restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel. Close to everything. Great staff. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I've stayed at this La Quinta multiple times and always get great service and they work really hard to match my room criteria. I have pets as well and they're always very accommodating for them. They have a nice little dog park/area directly behind them which makes it even easier for me to travel with my furry friends :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Super close to airport!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This was the perfect hotel to begin our trip! Nice room and close to the airport. Hotel staff was accommodating. Shuttle was prompt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was trashed, dirty, food, trash, etc

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We had to leave because the room was nasty and had not been cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Cons: vending machine had not water, have to go to first floor.
It was OK for one night, before leaving to airport.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Keota Oklahoma

Loved it

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Kristine from MI

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was an adequate hotel with friendly staff. My main complaint was the ease and timely access to the airport shuttle from DFW. It took an hour to get to the hotel. Thank goodness the shuttle driver was friendly and caring and calmed me down! They need to clarify which phone number to use to request the shuttle and how to find the pick-up area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

After the trip.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location and long term parking.
It was pleasant to rest after returning from our trip. The driver of the shuttle from the airport and the receptionist at the desk were very professional and courteous. The check-in process was smooth.