Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Close to the airport and within a couple of miles of good restaurants. Great and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our staff. They love to hear from our guests. It is through your feedback our staff is rewarded for their service skills. We look forward to serving you on your next stay. Dawn G Assistant General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff close to airport

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Good bed
Found the staff very helpful. Great breakfast. As I had a late flight it was good to be able to book out later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our property. I am glad to hear our staff took very good care of you during your stay. Our goal is make sure our guests feel settled in while they are with us. We look forward to your next visit. Dawn G. Assistant General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

This Hotel is Amazing

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: I like the location of the hotel
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Theres Dennys close by to go eat at
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and service were amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by agm, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I see our location worked out well for you. During your next visit, we do offer complimentary shuttle service to restaurants and businesses within a 5 mile radius of our property. Our shuttle drivers would love to share our local venues with you if you are looking for other places to visit during your stay. Dawn G. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Not far from DFW

Posted Feb 4, 2017
No restaurant onsite, but van driver will transport guests to any restaurant within 5 mile radius of the hotel, so I din't need a rental car or an Uber driver to get to dinner and back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Convenient for the airport.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and reasonably spacious room.
Staff were very friendly and even had the breakfast things out early because we were leaving for the airport at 7 am. Unfortunately the television service was out throughout the hotel and we were unable to catch up on the news after being gone for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to DFW

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean.
Basically just a layover, but clean, quiet, with friendly front desk staff. Shuttle from DFW was quick and clean. I'm not very familiar with DFW and when I called for the shuttle they were very patient in helping me figure out where I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd come back to a La Quinta

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: Not alot of places to walk to and eat. Had to order in food. Was okay because we were only there for one night.
Great breakfast, Texas shaped waffles. Room was amazing, really spacious and bathroom was excellent, nice pressure in the shower with hot water. Was one of the nicer hotels we stayed at on our trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock TX

Nice hotel clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great will use it again good service clean room great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It's close to airport & has free shuttle to hotel. Unfortunately, shuttle doesn't run 24 hours, I need to arrange taxi for my 0600 flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Stayed four nights for work. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast had sausage and hard boiled eggs in addition to standard waffle, bagels, etc. Free shuttle to airport as well.