Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PRICE IS ONLY POSITIVE

Posted Apr 1, 2017
ITS GOOD BUT NOT VERY GOOD.........................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Location: Near the airport, which was important to us.
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the room was very, very noisy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with us. We are sorry that you faced excessive noise . We certainly do tell our guests to be mindful of other guests who are staying in the hotel. We will be extra vigilant towards this issue. Hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again. General Manager La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Great room size.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Was able to enjoy the breakfast, gym and pool. Great place to stay, not too far from from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay after late arrival from DAL

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Surprisingly quiet considering proximity to highway. Clean, comfortable, efficient checking and checkout. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay while visiting Southwestern Medical

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Easy to find and convenient to Medical district. Good breakfast, clean room, nice pool, and comfy bed. Even have a restaurant menu at night and I got a very good hamburger and salad. Great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but nothing special

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel was ok but nothing special. Basic breakfast selections available. We asked for extra blankets and they were very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My room was the closest to the elevator and the dings kept me up all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to Love Field

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms, pool
Cons: Easier access to restaurants/shopping.
Location: No easy access restaurants or shopping, but close to Love Field airport.
Nice little hotel with clean fresh rooms and nice pool area. Didn't try breakfast - had an early flight. A little hard/confusing to access restaurants or shopping from this location, but the hotel itself was easy to find and had a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the jobsite, good breakfast to start the

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: clean friendly close to jobsite we worked at.
Cons: nothing
Location: we worked everyday
room was perfect every evening when I returned. hotel staff friendly !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

second choice should've been first

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Initially made reservation at a HAWTHORN WYNDHAM SUITES stayed one night and got the heck out of there. Booked LaQuinta through Expedia and was so happy. Definitely will look into staying at LaQuinta more often