Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nephew statying here for extended period. Pet Friendly. Executive King with sofa is nice room with flat screen and large room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: For this type hotel, best breakfast ever
Cons: exercise machine
Location: n/a
the experience was good, would stay there again. thats all i have to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Buena ubicación cerca de DFW y cercas del centro de Dallas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and really good breakfast options.
Nice hotel for the price. The breakfast was much better than I expected. Rooms are comfortable and staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Perfect location!!!

Posted May 27, 2016
It was great!!! The staff was friendly and was able to answer any questions we had. Everything we want to do was within a 30 minute drive! We definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Staff were courteous and helpful. Quiet environment with nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your compliments. General Manager La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Florida

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff. Very close to highway so a little noisy. Simple breakfast in morning but adequate. Loved the free wifi and comfortable bedding
5 out of 5
by Maria from Amarillo TX

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Room, excellent staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room , Courteous Staff
Location: Limited for walking access.
The Hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. The staff was courteous and helpful, they were great. The price was reasonable and the location was OK for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to Love Field (Dallas)

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This is a clean, well-managed hotel. It's not especially posh, but it is not lacking in any aspect. Staff seems to be well trained. Love Field is only a few miles away.