Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 25, 2018
Hotel was under major renovation and we decided it wasn’t a place for us and the kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Hotel was under renovation, some inconvenience but believe renovations will vastly improve hotel. Pool and hot tubs were horrible really needed extreme cleaning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Nice staff and very comfortable and clean. it was under rennovations and it was loud work going on. The pool was also closed due to rennovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we thank you for your kind words about our staff and rooms, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you due to our renovation. Your comments will be shared with our management team to be reviewed. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Hotel under construction.. heavy smell of paint.. we could not sleep .. heavy traffic and noise of construction workers and machinery.. at check out the lobby was in demolition.. had to walk outside and through a side door.. I would like to be reimbursed..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Monica, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed. Please do not hesitate to contact the General Manager directly should you wish to discuss the issues further. Respectfully, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 18, 2018
Great hotel, they were renovating the 1st floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted May 18, 2018
Under remodel most amenities not in place didn’t know this when booking also in industrial zone
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues you described are truly regrettable. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Hope you give us one more chance after our renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Was very clean, convenient, staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
There were 4 bugs on one of the beds, and there was major construction going on.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We regret the issues you encountered while visiting our hotel. Your concerns have been discussed with the team, in an effort to improve our operations. We hope you return in the future and allow us to exceed your expectations. Respectfully, Diana - LQ Customer Care