Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Didn't like the idea it was pet friendly .And there was no refrigerator in room location was great for where I needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Linens

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The bed sheets are comparable to tissue paper. The bath vent fan was very loud and needed to be replaced. That water pressure of the shower was very low. I will no stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the issues [list issues] that you have noted are disappointed that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. Steps will be taken to correct those problems. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overall in nice hotel clouse to all combined stores
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The Hotel is in a perfect location
The room was a nice size and clean. The staff was overly nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very clean hotel. When we stayed, it had a very age 30s vibe as everyone there wasn't a knucklehead college student nor were they frail old folks. Maybe that doesn't meant anything but I liked that. Anyway, the staff was beyond friendly and knowledgeable of nearby activities and locations to check out. Also, complimentary shuttle service to those aforementioned nearby sites. It was a good place to stay and would consider it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Review of my stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: I have family in the area and really enjoyed visiting them.
Location was very convenient to where we had to visit. Location of toilet paper holder is such hat I had to reach way too far backward to get at it. The space of the counter made me wonder who ever installed it that far backward. The refrigerator door fell of when my partner opened it. I managed to replace it. But what shock!!! I told the maintenance man before I checked out. The bed was nice and comfortable. Why do hotels always have very heavy comforters on beds. They are a pain to deal with. Just i he way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great selection of complimented breakfast items!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable, many choices for breakfast !
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Shopping, restaurants etc!
Comfy bed n pillowes, quiet location close to the best shopping in Dallas! I would stay here again when return to Dallas! Clean rooms n bath rooms! Excellant staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
They told me check in by 3 I didn't get my room until 6:30
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for travelling for business.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat close by.
Staff is friendly, and the facilities are clean. Late check in and the staff helped me find a place to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very friendly and extremely helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Perfect for the places we were going to with the Dart station close and other places we drove to it was about the right location.
Comfortable bed.. Very clean. We could not have asked for a friendlier staff.