Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Convient to airport and friends

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I stayed two nights at this hotel to visit friends. Staff was excellent; breakfast was mediocre. I was upgrades to King suite which was nice for meeting a friend undergoing cancer treatment. Room itself was clean except for floors and office chair that had frosting ground in. Hallways did not look like they had been vacuumed in a long time and certainly were not while I was there. Good wifi and tv . Bring your own pillow if you like a down pillow. Would definitely revommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by CFaught, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. I apologize that the chair was not as clean as expected and we have spoken with our housekeeping supervisor along with the housekeeping staff on making sure they don't miss items when cleaning. We are glad that you will recommend us to others and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I love it, I love it I love it I love it I love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Room , internet , parking and staff
Cons: all ok
Location: Little far fro city center
Was a very good Hotel, had a big room and clean ,Nice staff , Good Breakfast every day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by cfaught, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. We strive to give 5 star service to each and every guest. It looks like we came a little short this time due to our distance from the city center and your needs. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious clean rooms and our nice staff. We will pass on your compliments on the breakfast to our hostess. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a new hotel with an excellent staff

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent. Loved the breakfast. Room was quite and light tight. Well organized.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and there is a wall mart right next to it.
Very pleased with my stay. It was near to where I was heading to. Very accessible from the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by cfaught, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you loved our breakfast and our staff was excellent in taking care of your needs. We love to hear our guests were pleased with their stay and our location was perfect for them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad, could be better.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were a bit hard around the edges and sometimes it seemed like they didn't have enough people on staff but they were friendly. I would probably stay here again BUT when I tried to make a reservation on my second trip around that area, the price spiked from $85 on my first trip to well over $200 a night, (I think it was $245) the hotel is not worth that much. When they lower their prices then I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Kirsch

Great!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Somewhere in Texas

Great Game Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Small incident involving given a room that was not yet clean, then keys for another room that were not set up. A couple of trips, back and forth, were good exercise. Other than that, everything was real good, will definitely stay again. Close enough to Cowboys stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Vaxholm

Bra hotell för Cowboys game

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Valde hotellet pga närheten till AT&T Stadium och att de erbjöd gratis parkering. Läget är mycket nära I30. Hotellet modernt och fräscht. Stora och bra rum. Bra frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The service was great! We had issues one night with out of control kids running, screaming, crying but the overall stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Cfaught, Hotel Management
Marina we are glad that you experienced our great customer service during your stay with us. Thank you so much for the great 5 star review and for taking time to tell us about your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you travel to Fort Worth.