Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Classic LaQuinta near lake, retail and restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Good rooms, nice front desk personnel, free breakfast.
Location: near lake, retail and restaurants.
Great stay overnight on business. Located near my business meeting location. Nice hotel with friendly management and front desk personnel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Needed some updates and maintenance but staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland

Nice stay for the family

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Awesome stay with great access to I-30. Amenities were awesome and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulberry, AR

Nice Hotel on I-30

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: We chose this hotel because it would be easy to get to (we thought) from I-30. However, it was easy to miss the turn, and we had to find another way.
Poppy greeted us with a friendly smile, and was very helpful, especially with tips about when to avoid traffic. Because of his advice we were able to navigate Dallas traffic fairly easily. Breakfast was average. bed comfortable, and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel looked like it had be remodeled and it was a very clean hotel
Cons: the beds was a little harder than i liked
Hotel was great, breakfast was even better, but the beds are harder than my mom and I like. When i need a room in Dallas again i will stay agian due to it is pet friendly and they welcome my dogs in like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came into town to visit family

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Poppy was friendly and helpful on arrival .always greeted us with a smile.The hotel was clean and our room was very nice..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I needed for the night.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money, epecially hotels.com price. Hotel seemed almost new..very clean, nicely decorated, great bed. Breakfast was nothing special, but coffee was good. Located on feeeway feeder road, but my room on back was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great service, especially with checking in so late

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great service. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub!! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
A large roach/water bug was in our room and the staff moved us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeycomb hideout

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in process was fast and smooth. I do not have any complaints at all. This was a great honey comb hideout when you just want to get away.