Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
A very easy check-in & check-out hotel. Our stay was very quiet & relaxing....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent for real!!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean and no smoking.
Very clean room. Can say the breakfast was gooog too.
1 out of 5
by Chandra from Houston

Cigarette smell

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room 323 smelled like cigarette smoke. Was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I'm sorry to hear your room had a smoke smell. We are 100% nonsmoking and we strive to keep the environment that way. The room has been treated and restored as a nonsmoking. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Marisela P- GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for the price i would look elsewhere

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
the staff and food was great. seemed a bit sketchy as i saw a lot homeless people. when i entered the room all i could smell was urine. i ended up going to wal-mart to get massive amounts of air freshener. for the price i had to pay it was way overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear your room had urine smell. We started cleaning the carpets today! This will help with any smell the rooms might have. We strive to continue providing exceptional customer service and quality. We hope to have you as our guest again! Marisela P-GM
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Grand Rapids

Great stay, green pool.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, clean rooms, hot breakfast, service but pool was a little green, we still swam but many did not. They were closing the pool for repairs the day we left so it should be good now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Fellow stayers were a bit loud and their language was not fit for mixed company or family setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Stay at La Quinta at Rockwall TX was a good experience, prefer to stay there on our next visit.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. The room was fine. It had a strange smell. The bathroom was mostly clean but a little funky around the edges. Not bad but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thank you for your feedback! I will forward your comments to our housekeeping department so more attention to detail can be input. I hope to have as our guest again in the near future!