Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Hotel close to relatives

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Excellent and will go back for another stay. Staff were so helpful. The room was nice and comfortable. Lots of room. There was a terrific, beautiful indoor pool and it was in the 40' and 50's outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great. Breakfast very fine.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, attractive, great bed.
Cons: They could not help the evevator being broken. Was a little surprised it couldn't get fixed in 4 days- holidays! So we got some needed exercise!
Location: Central to Rockwell, very good shooping very near by.
General Manager took care of serving it herself. We were not pushed to vacate, as long as we had what we wanted by a bit after the deadline. Whole staff was very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice enough, could use better tub area. Not a quality remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall, Tx.

Nice hotel close to freeway, restaurants & Target.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the snack bar area had many goodies that we enjoyed.
Cons: I'm sure there must be something, but I don't know what it is right now.
Location: There's an Applebee's and a BBQ place as well. The Target store is located within walking distance and is part of a mall where there are many stores.
We were there for 5 nights and enjoyed a nice breakfast each day and had all the amenities we needed. There is a pool, but, being winter, we weren't interested, even though it's beautiful and indoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
A very easy check-in & check-out hotel. Our stay was very quiet & relaxing....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but beds were very hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent for real!!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean and no smoking.
Very clean room. Can say the breakfast was gooog too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't look to book this location again

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping is somewhat of an afterthought for this place. Comforter covered in black dog hair, tub was in need of a good cleaning and "hair" on the toilet seat was pretty gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels