Ratings based on 2,691 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to the mall..very friendly staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Super comfortable bed, very friendly staff, the food at the bar was absolutely delicious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and the wonderful five-star rating! I am very pleased to hear of your happiness with your comfortable bed, delicious food, and your interactions with our staff. We are proud to have some of the best team members in the state. We appreciate you staying with us and very much look forward to the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Thank you. Highly recommend. Facilities and staff were great. ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falls short...food is really bad...

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Overall it's a mediocre hotel. The biggest pain point was the in-room dining. The food was SO bad! Everything's over-salted to the point it becomes inedible. Besides the salty food, it just didn't taste good and it's extremely over priced. You can tell they're trying to cut corners too much. When I was checking out invoices this concern to the desk clerk and he said, "I'm so sorry, next time you're here I'll make sure we hook you up." Lol, won't be a next time and can't believe when I told you I didn't eat the food, you didn't offer to remove it from the bill. Lastly, the rooms tried to go modern but it just ended up looking like a 16 year olds room. And their "digital" cable is not digital, it's horrible. Extremely blurry like I was watching on an old tube tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Galleria is within walking distance, restaurants are close, downtown is not far
We have stayed here twice now and it has a great location (right across the street from the Galleria). Staff was very nice, rooms were nice. Overall I would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Waited for a roll a way bed for 2 hours. My disabled daughter didnt get to sleep till almost 2 a.m. My a.c. in our room wasnt working. So they brought me a box fan. Called the front desk for an hour and never picked up. Ordered a to go plate from the restaurant downstairs and i was disgusted at how it was put together. The only person that helped me out throughout our stay is Tim the security gaurd. He helped me out every which way possible. Thanks to him. But as far as recommending to anybody i wouldn't.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty dirty dirty!!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stains on carpet, stains on couch in room, A/C doesn't work in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice location in downtown Dallas.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff is friendly. Rooms are large. Bed was rather hard. Very quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice company and great management Excellent views and nice parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Galleria

Posted Mar 6, 2017
First time to Dallas for a wedding. Nice room and comfortable bed. Maid service only adequate as they didn't come without asking for the first of two days spent there
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by MJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and patronage. May I ask for your room number and dates of stay?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Everything was very good and staff were very helpful and friendly!