Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler

Hotel near everything

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was super nice. The staff made sure I was taken care of and the nicest thing is that it is close to everything in uptown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DLG

Centrally located hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I stayed here for two nights while in Dallas on business. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was nice, comfortable and quiet. The lobby did have a musty odor due to some water damage which they were repairing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location, great bartenders and wait staff.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Wonderful location with walkable restaurants and attractions in proximity to The Stoneleigh. Hotel is anchored with strong history and updated with contemporary elements which give it a pleasant vibe. We always feel welcome there, thanks to the reception and wait staff. For us it is like coming home when we are away from home!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lr

Horrible staff rude hotel very noisy very bad

Posted May 31, 2017
This hotel needs to be shut down Horrible hotel nightmare Very noisy Staff extremely rude rude Rooms are not clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Beautiful Dallas hotel in A great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Beautiful lobby, rooms and pool. I enjoyed my stay and plan to book again this coming fall. Lobby is a lovely space to sit and enjoy a beverage.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Not four star quality

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice if you are looking for a basic place to stay. I was a little disappointed from my stay because I was expecting four star hotel quality. I came from Austin where I stayed at the W (which is another 4 star hotel) however felt that Le Meriedian fell short. There was no soap in the bathroom, the bath tub drain was broke, and the hotel did not possess a four star feel. However, the staff was helpful in correcting the issues. I regret not paying the same amount of money for another 4 star hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

windows don't open!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Personally I don't like to stay in hotels where the windows don't open I find it claustrophobic and the air doesn't circulate properly So based on that I wouldn't stay there again. Otherwise the hotel was clean and comfortable enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels