Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Don't be fooled from the outside

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: Everything
From the moment I walked in the lobby, I knew this place would be terrible. It's run-down and filthy. The bed was comfortable, but not clean. One day, the sheets looked like someone had cleaned their make-up off with them. We had to wait for towels twice. Staff Excuse was that they needed to wash the towels from the previous night. What kind of hotel doesn't stock enough towels to accomodate its guest?!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa tx

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Heater did not work. Finall fixed after 3 complaints. Then broke again took 2 more complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Room key took three trips to front desk. Room was very old and not particularly clean. Friends had their car stolen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

This hotel is a dump.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything.
The rooms are run down, the carpeting is filthy, housekeeping does a terrible job, and it is extremely outdated. It is impossible to get housekeeping to replace towels, toilet paper and coffee. The keys need to be remagnatized every time you return to the hotel. The only positive thing is that it is close to Love Field and it is inexpensive. How it ever get a three star rating is beyond comprehension. I couldn't even give it two stars. Extremely disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Didn't like the small hallways. Looked for ice on 3 different floors finding missing or out of order ice machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Shuttle Service

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Shuttle Service
Cons: Hair Dryer in Room
Location: Dallas Airport
We chose this hotel due to the shuttle service to and from the airport. They made it so simple for us to travel without having to worry about parking our car or traffic. They were very prompt and courteous! The hotel was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Just OK for layover at Love Field

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing, cheap stay with airport shuttle
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing within walking distance , no restaurants , in commercial office area
Basic room for inexpensive one night layover close to Love Field . Once a nice Radison, now run down and not busy. Probably not safe , saw electrical outlet improperly rewired direct to a vending machine as a result of a fire. No battery in smoke detector ( cover open).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Infrastructure
Outer part of hotel is nice but inner is breaking down. Walls and carpet starting to show large signs of use. Shower knob in room worked very poorly. Staff was very nice and helpful. Do not feel this is a three star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks Are VERY DECEIVING!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I made my purchase based solely on Expedia.com pictures.....Don't ever do that!!! See pictures I attached. Like other reviewers (which I should have read) You only get one wash cloth in the room and around 2am someone knocked on my door. I'm assuming looking for drugs because why else would a stranger who I didn't know knock on my door at that hour. Overall I did not feel safe staying here so I stayed up until I left for my 630 am flight. Go figure the security guard was knocked out when I checked out at 415am. I suggest asking to see your room first Or bypassing this place all together!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WHY THIS HOTEL IS 3 STARS??????

Posted Jan 4, 2016
First let me say they dont even have a correct webpage!, From the check-in till the check-out its been a adventure , check-in started out with a room that smell like it was a holding area for pets so i went downstairs to the desk to get another room but also let them know i left the door open to air out smh....so i was a walk to the new room i noticed many things that made me say hmm..,#1 Handwritten #rm on the side of door in pen!,#2 dried gum on the walls #3elevators that was out of order#4 carpet just dirty and disgusting looking , so let us move on to the room ,AC dont work ,no trash bag in the container, no towels just wash cloths and this is not even been 10 mins, to tell the truth about this place and unproffessionlism would take me all day ,im just going to say this should have been 1 stars .........