Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Quite bed
Cons: The carpet was dirty
Close to the airport easy to get to it staff was nice in check in quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It took 4 room changes to get a room that had working air conditioning and toilet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old. Dirty. Stinks.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was awful. I will never go back. I was scared for my life. There were vagrants hanging out in the parking lot. The hotel was stinking. The water didn't work in the bathtub. Just pitiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel front desk staff was rude and unhelpful. The hallways were blazing hot. The air did work in the room so it was muggy and uncomfortable. Told the front desk she said she would have it fixed, came back hours later and the room was still hot. The hotel advertised breakfast, there was no breakfast. It was the worst experience I have ever had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring MD

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Most staff was very friendly and tmdif there best to adhere to the guest needs. Very nice hotel very spacious as well.. However, some of the walls , elevators , doors and the tub seemed to be worn out and run down . The drain in the tub was rusty and the doors paint was chipping ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Do NOT stay here.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Unsafe unclean and uninhabitable. There were stains from the floor to the ceiling (black and red) carpets brown with dirt, matted, torn and burned. The room reaked of cigarette smoke. There was hair in the sheets and dead bugs. The hotel was hit with no AC the rooms were humid. The bathrooms were dirty. I wouldn't take my shoes off or set my luggage down because it was that bad. I know the price is appealing but do not stay here I think a motel 6 would look like the Ritz Carlton next to this place. The staff was poliet and nice but that's the only positive. Also there were signs in the parking lot warning you not to leave your things in the car or you would get robbed. Sketchy unsafe crowd lingering outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
There is no microwave in the room and no fridge no lock on the top of the door once you in the room there was only one elevator working there was no breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Terrible motel, so outdated!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was absolutely filthy, the carpet was disgusting, we wanted to stay here because seeing the pictures on Expedia looked very nice, we wanted some place that had a swimming pool for the kids. Well the swimming pool was closed, the air conditioner didn't work in the 1st room, the phone didn't work in either room, the smoke alarm didn't even look like they were in working order, and the hallway were so hot it took your breath!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Oklahoma

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was fine. No major complaints. The price was reasonable and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stayed here about 2 yrs ago. no improvements

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Price- no frills. Only stayed here due to early morning flight out of Love. Location makes this a gold mine- but desperately needs renovation.