Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was very personable and the bed was extremely comfortable. The pool was well maintained and beautiful at night.
Cons: The stale smoke smell. Carpets need to be replaced. In my room it was stained and smelled
Location: It was on northwest highway. The 4 pappa restaurants were fantastic. My favorite was pappasito's. Good restaurants nearby, close to freeway access
This hotel is in a good location, however, it is old and needs updating. The hallways and rooms smell like stale cigarettes and smoke. The paint in the rooms was sloppy, the air conditioner was extremely loud and there was a huge gap all around my door that let noise and light in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by nventrca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay with us. We are delighted that your enjoyed our beds and pool. We are continually upgrading and improving the hotel and are aware that we have a floor that needs attention and steps are been taken to correct this situation. We certainly hope that you will give us another try in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel seems quite dated.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was definitely dated and needs to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by nventrca, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We are continually improving the hotel and hope to have you with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, clean & good location.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great staff! I arrived at noon on 3.5 hours of sleep & since the room was ready, they let me check in right away so I could get a nap in before the event I had to go to. Really comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs major updates

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This hotel is stuck in time and is in bad need of major repairs and my room was not clean.
5 out of 5
by Maritza from Dallas

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome!
1 out of 5
by enrique

dirty

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
dirry5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The a/c unit was very laud

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It's a nice friendly hotel with good amenities but the a/c was ver laud and couldn't not sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great location to airport and great restaurants..

Posted Apr 23, 2016
wad an awesome hotel .. Shuttle service is great .. Staff is great ..
3 out of 5
by ROBBIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very load a/c kept me up but services are great

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Like the amenities the hotel provides: for those on the go that can't afford to many stops full breakfast with coupon restaurant and bar Starbucks across the street ; )