Ratings based on 2,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great, but...

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hire new front office staff
The hotel was great and the location was perfect. Although, the front office staff did not seem to know anything about the hotel nor anything about Dallas in general. We would talk to the front office staff on multiple occasions and be given false information or they would act as though they did not know the answer (and didn't go find out). Valet staff knew more and were much more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The hotel is well located and also the services are good. Breakfast is free, but limited choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Mega Fest,nice gym and breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2015
"Loved the milk and cookies,staff was awesome"My parents kept tellIng me when I called to check if they were ok.Booked for my parents to attend Mega Fest(Father's Day Present this year for my dad. Rosalind Poole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Underrated gem in dowtown Dallas. 👍🏽

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Overall the hotel and staff are great. However, the valet parking situation needs work. (A bit unorganized, didn't lock our car doors, couldn't find our car at one point.) But I would recommend the hotel itself to anyone wanting a nice downtown experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We enjoyed our room and the breakfast. . We also enjoyed having the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Absolutely Beautiful

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed there for the weekend and it was wonderful. The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast is great too. It was a little busy checking in, but that was probably because the Mary Kay Convention was going on. Wonderful overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The location and breakfast.
Cons: The rooms were fairly dark.
Location: Great location in downtown Dallas. There are nice restaurants/bars within walking distance and getting a taxi was not a problem.
The hotel staff was friendly and our room was clean and spacious. Hotel is in a great location and the complimentary breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Convenient to everything, campisi's restaurant was superb. The staff here are excellent, sent my husband and I wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our honeymoon. Loved the free breakfast, and evening wine and cookies with milk for bed time. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Great position. Walk to DART, restaurants close by. love the Happy a Hour. Great room and views. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was good. Met all our needs. Great breakfast. I feel I should be able to write a review and not gave to write a required amount of words. People will stop reviewing your establishment as a result!