Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Almost too nice for my 3 young boys

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very enjoyable. Staff was very accommodating. Lady working breakfast could have been a little nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: The only downside was a toilet lid that wasn't properly fastened and tended to slip a bit sideways.
Nice, roomy and clean room. Breakfast looked good though we only got coffee. Friendly staff. Lots of parking and easy access to and from the hotel from the street. Quiet. It worked for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good value. Safe location. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel not far from hospital

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, safe and people were friendly
Cons: No
Location: Lots of restaurants and movie theaters close by and not far from the freeway
I stayed here for a week during hospital orientation to get to know the area better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, USA

Close to the freeway and several dining options.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Was greeted by the friendly girl at the front desk who quickly found my reservation and got me checked in. The lobby is pretty and smelled amazing.. the complimentary warm cookies that were available while getting situated tasted fresh and awesome. After walking in our room I was pleasantly surprised by how clean, well stocked and comfortable the room was. I enjoyed the chocolates and the love swans made out of towels on the bed. I liked that they had a mini fridge and microwave and a separate area with a couch and table so we could eat dinner together. We liked that room service from an outside vendor was an option, but not necessary because of all the nearby restaraunts. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice business stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The rooms are large and comfortable. I enjoyed the floor plan of the rooms as well. There was a slight odor of old or masked cigarette smoke in my non-smoking room, but not enough to bother me too badly. The bed was super-comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Would not have found without Expedia

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: I was visiting a friend in rehab after surgery, and it was very close to the rehab center
Felt very safe, no loitering, easy to get to. I wish there had been better vending machines or snacks available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Magnuson on Park Blvd Plano Tx

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet free breakfast clean room
Cons: Smelled bad upon arrival, Air does not work in room 106.
Location: Close to Food, shopping, entertainment.
Quiet, breakfast free. Comfortable Decent ......Air did not work in 106. Smelled bad upon arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Expedia search based on business and good overall location.
Cons: Nothing, food great, people great - very clean hotel so I would not have changed a thing.
Location: Close to multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Rooms are clean and spacious. Bedding was very comfortable.