Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganton, PA

Look Elsewhere

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Not much. Basics like hot water and electric were provided. Other than that, I was not impressed.
Cons: An English-speaking/-communicating staff would be a big improvement. The room condition really needed an overhaul.
Location: Relative close proximity to the airport was the only positive attribute of this hotel.
This hotel stay was the worst I ever experienced. The hotel receptionist could not understandably speak or effectively communicate in English. The manager had a little better understanding of the English language. The room was very dirty. Bed sheets and towels were stained and the carpeting was torn in two places. Couch was dirty and the upholstery was torn. We had to ask for a coffee packet for the in-room coffee maker on the night we arrived. Breakfast was supposed to start at 6 AM. But, nothing was ready at that time. We quickly found out that airport shuttle service was not free. If staying again in this area, I would look for another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bad

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My grandson left a toy in our room and the man at the service desk would not help us at all. My grandson cut his leg on the bed frame and nothing was done. They did not clean our room didn't get fresh towels or carry trash. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room was dirty, facilities in poor condition, holes in towels and linens,saw a roach right before checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from euless texas

very unsatisfied

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Carpet was nasty, bathroom tile broken, floor needed vacuum, rude customer service and the"free breakfast was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The bed wasn't comfortable. I first room we had the bed was broken. I sat down and the other end went up and I ended on the floor. There wasn't enough tissue. I went downstairs to get an iron, when I went to the room to put water in it so I can use but the water was leaking out and it hardly worked. From my experience, I want be coming back to this motel. Everything else was ok I guess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ernest r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nanci from San Antonio

Do NOT stay here!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The worst I have ever experienced. The furniture looked like they picked it up off the side of the road. No ice, broken elevator, no housekeeping service, and I was there a whole week. Asked for a late checkout and they kicked me out at 12:00, I was studying for a test.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystal from Arlington

Nice and comfy!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Breakfast was ok. A little crowded. Service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty Average

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
All I can say was that everything was just 'average', not great, but not awful. The room was comfortable, but the a/c unit was loud, even on low. Their website says they have an airport shuttle, but, despite the big van in the parking lot, we were told there was no shuttle and 'someone was supposed to have fixed the website'. Breakfast was unremarkable, not much to choose from, and only 1 or 2 pieces of fresh fruit each day. Thankfully, Starbucks next door has fresh breakfast sandwiches and coffee. For $80/night, I guess we shouldn't be too picky ... next time in Dallas, I will spend more for a nicer place.