Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Too hard

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The cleanliness of the room was good but the bathroom tub was clogged with hair..... the bed was so hard and very uncomfortable. We stayed in the king size bed with pull out bed but the pull out had no sheets or extra blankets for the extra bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I'm disappointed that the location ended up being too noisy with traffic, sirens, and people talking. No tissues, and the toilet quit/broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Is close to several restaurants
Was a fast escape for our family and we need to take our dog, place we comfortable beside we got n upgrade without an extra cost , the lady at the front desk was helpful. Nice hotel if you planning to use it what is this for...sleep. One last thing the hotel is close to several restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and dirty

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Horriable dirty and nasty would never say there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Terrible custom service. No shampoo, soap, or breakfast. Had to go to the front desk to get extra towels
1 out of 5
by Will

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
From check in, with staff whose English was marginal, to a room with water on bathroom floor from a leak in wall or next room and light fixtures without bulbs and in need of repair our stay was not one to speak kindly about. We will never choose this Motel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a Dallas Cowboy game. The hotel itself was inviting. The room was small in size but made up in coziness. The bed was surprisingly comfortable that offered a restful night's sleep. Shower worked perfectly fine without worries of water pipe noise, minimal shower head water flow, or inadequate balance of water temperature. Location in terms of driving to the Cowboy stadium was very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE OF Drug Dealers, Pimps and Prositutes.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had huge cockroaches, someone punched a hole in the bathroom door, drug dealer's went from room to room. I was scared my car would be stolen by all the thugs in the parking lot. There were call girls sitting on the stairs. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Large room

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel for a Motel 6.