Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice, basic hotel, 10-minute drive from airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, nice staff, quiet.
Cons: They could offer a continental breakfast, but then it wouldn't be as affordable. And there's food at the airport right there.
Location: You could get food at nearby hotels if you want to pony up the money for it. And, drive to the airport.
Pretty uneventful, which was nice. Quiet, nice and helpful staff, slept well. Wish they'd had a breakfast (they offer coffee only, and no makers in the rooms), but it's such a good deal plus the airport is right there. I was satisfied with my stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Horrible

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The room was the size of a closet with 2 huge barking dogs next to us whose orders came over into our room we were just staying for a night to catch a flight to our new home in Florida and it was absulutely horrible!!!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was fine...the hotel was ok. Clean...it was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Airport
Hotel was not clean, old towels left in the bathroom, floors were dirty, sheets looked like they were not changed based on the stain I saw.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Terrible Experience!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Close to the Airport and nothing to do nearby.
Not worth the price - hotel staff not helpful or friendly. Bed are extremely uncomfortable and our room smelt like mould.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

One night stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The airport shuttle and bed was OK,
Cons: They can at least wash the filthy greased glass plate of the Microwave once a while.
Location: Mostly hotels around, not much to do anything there.
Missed the connecting flight and had to stay somewhere for one night and got this terrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving tx

Frustrated

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Besides the large cockroach on the bathroom wall, one night of our 4 night stay our room was not cleaned. We had no towels.when we went to the desk clerk, she said there was nothing she could do because the cleaning staff had all left. She couldn't even get us any towels. Said we would have to wait for the day shift to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was an awesome choice the stay was more than amazing the staff was so nice and caring I would recommend this place to everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Room wasn't worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location with a lot to do but better hotel choices.
House keeping left early in the day, staff were unpleasant, the room was not at all what was shown in the images and the bathroom was pitiful. The pool was in disrepair and had mold and there was cockroaches in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The locks on the doors where flimsy. I paid extra to fly home early so I did not have to stay there longer. Staff was very nice