Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very Grose. Rude employees.

Posted May 15, 2017
When we first came into the room there were cockroaches on the floor. There were nats flying around the bed. The room was hot and they would not turn the air conditioner down a little. It was set on 68. I'm not to sure if it was even working at all. The thermostat was flashing with a needs to be worked on symbol. I v old never feel void air. Asked the guy at the counter and he did not want to even look at it. Told me that's how it was. Just WAS GETTING Ice IN A BUCKET And He MAYES ME MOVE So He Could GETTING Ice IN HIS PERSONAL GLASS. He was very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
The room is very clean very minimal. One big issue was laminate flooring that was loose and also made it so we could hear everyone pulling their suitcases around. Wall seem very thin could hear TVs and talking all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very professional staff, clean rooms

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Quiet rooms, great location and very professional staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Pros n cons

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Freindly staff, nice looking room, but the mattress was terrible it was not soft, it was a step up from the floor. The other negative was i could hear the neighbors talking through the walls, rhey werent yelling either, it was their pillow tall before they went to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel was clean staff was friendly room was comfy and quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Worst hotel experience me and my family ever had

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer care, Basic cleanliness, ensuring all equipment is working in order
The toilet was terrible, the flush was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
For the rate, the hotel met my expectations. There was one thing that occured that completely baffled me. I stayed at the hotel because I had an extremely early flight to catch the next morning. When I checked in, the front desk clerk was kind and welcoming. He charged my card for the rate. It was about 10pm when the front desk clerk called my room to say that he mis-charged my card by $0.03. Being in an unfamiliar place and getting a call to wake you from sleep, especially when you have to wake up so early the next morning was very frustrating to say the least. Thus, being startled by the unexpected call made it extremely difficult to go back to sleep. I thought it was very inconsiderate to call the room so late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient to dfw

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was nice the rooms were clean, and its close to dfw
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't what was advertised!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was extremely uncomfortable and noisey.. Room was painted an awful bright orange color. Elevator felt as if it would break at any moment. No refrigerator, no microwave, no coffee pot and NO bathtub!! Just horrible experience..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels