Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great staff, super helpful in finding food, room was clean, strip club across the street was weird but whatever. Few rude people staying outside screaming at 2 am. Otherwise good easy place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Frozen!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Was given a room with a bad heater and no recourse as all rooms were taken...No attempt made at all 2 rectify my issue!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Dirty hotel in a bad neighborhood

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Safety, cleanliness
Location: 5 miles from Dallas Market Center in a rough neighborhood.
Check in went smoothly, front desk clerk was polite. Once we parked we realized we were in a bad neighborhood. The johns and people standing around did frighten us. Upon entering the room, we noticed the black mold on the ceiling. We pulled the comforter back and there were hairs on the pillows and sheets- obviously not ours! There was a lugee stuck in the sink and the hot and cold water was reversed. The shower was nothing to be desired. We decided to stay the night (why I'm not sure) and the noise ALL NIGHT LONG was ridiculous!! From car alarms, to people talking, doors slamming... we got no sleep. Checked out at 7 am after finding out the shower had no hot water. We will never be back and we strongly advise you against staying here. I wish we had read the reviews before we booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for your wallet

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Staff was friendly, but the facility needs some attention. Burn holes in the blankets and only lukewarm water were disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Not a bad deal... ut

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff were amazingly friendly, very warm, accommodating & receptive. The room had been updated to have a modern look & feel. Overall it was clean, tidy and comfortable . The hotel itself, was rather ran down, trash in the parking lot and questionable folks everywhere. All of whom were extremely friendly, I'm assuming due to copious amounts of ingested narcotics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was kinda iffy about staying here

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Due to the fact that there's nightclub in front of it but it actually wasn't that bad. The beds were pretty decent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Doing things you don't want anyone to know about

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything was great with my stay except when I locked myself out of my room on accident- the guy wanted to argue with me about what my room number was and gave me an incredibly hard time getting a key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Fair

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and spacious .
Cons: the room had this bad smell right went I open the door like urine or dirty water not sure,but it went away after a while .
Location: It was a descent area, well kind of there was a strip club cross the street lol .
It was nice for a night stay and close to Downtown .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bed had blood stain on it. Bug in the shower. I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,tx

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was nice and in great location close to store and restaurant