Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

ok motel just to sleep over night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: comfort of beds and the price of the room.
Cons: better security with outside doors being left unlocked and opened most of time. Witnessed people that were not guest coming into motel from outside.
Location: 2380 northwest highway and things to do nearby is strip club, restaurants and shopping.
Nice beds and clean room but the TV remote did not have batteries in it and had to use tv manually. Disappointed with the only 3-4 ft pool. I was also disappointed that there were not continental breakfast available and room with no coffee pot. What about us early risers that need coffee at 4am? The main disappointment is that my grand daughter left her best and expensive make-up brushes laying on the floor,hidden from our eye site, and when i called to see if house keeping found any...the reply was no one seen any brushes..We know for a fact that they were accidentally left there because the brushes were not in any of our returned packed bags. We only stayed one night and was ready to get back home. I will book our next trip to dallas with another motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Clean, decent. Some noise from argument's in the hallway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel is fine. It could be more up to date. I would recommend staying on 3rd floor. New wood flooring very noisy when people walk on....especially at midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Keep driving

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: demolish it and build a new one
Will never stay here again ,too much to even write about .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy walls

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Bathroom filthy. Mold growing on wall in bathroom. The bed was comfortable, but, no blankets, only a sheet weight spread. When I called the desk for a blanket, I was told they didn't have any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. With all the problems I had with this reservation, they were very nice an accommodating. Allowed late checkout as requested.
Cons: Expedia needs to sort-out why my reservation was lost. Hotel: needs new bed, lumpy/soft, many maint. issues within room. Could not control A/C/temp.
Location: The hotel is located behind "studio 6", (looks like M. 6 but diff.) cab driver dropped me off at wrong location. Hotel signage was out (night time).
Upon my late arrival, 9:30pm, the hotel could not locate my Expedia reservation. Called Expedia, they spoke with the front desk, they still could not locate reservation. Fortunately, there was a room available that they could manually book me in at the same rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Loved the room.

Posted May 18, 2015
Security was rude and overly inquisitive. Night receptionist was rude about giving sheets for the sofa bed. Pool was great. Room was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice For The Price

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool and spa & thatets are welcome
Cons: Update the aircinditioning and internet service
Location: It was close to all my daughters doctor appointments.
Modern suite with separate king room, as far as the room and staff are concerned it was great. Our neighbor was loud and the hallway smells. Live the indoor pool and spa. Best part is the pets are welcome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite, OK

Will not use again!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: See my experience for the list.
Location: confusing to get into.
The parking was small. there were paint drops on the carpets. The elevator was rickety and was not very smooth. Painting on the walls were not lined in. Face boards and face plates had paint on them. when we got to our room, I inspected under the drawers and found several items: t-shirt, empty beer bottle, toy and found a dirty sock in the desk chair. Was not able to get a sheet to use for the sofa bed. The stairways were dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Price was OK but bed was uncomfortable and there were no shower amenities.