Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel is fine. It could be more up to date. I would recommend staying on 3rd floor. New wood flooring very noisy when people walk on....especially at midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheyenne from Oklahoma

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was rude. Once we got our room at started walking down the hall the floors were so very dirty, this was at 3pm. The room was nice and big, but the shower sucked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Preis Leistung in Ordnung

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Das Motel liegt verkehrsgünstig um nach Dallas Downtown oder nach Fort Worth zu kommen. Ohne Mietwagen ist man in Dallas sowieso aufgeschmissen. Parkplätze findet man immer. Vom Motel ist es auch nicht weit zur Shopping Mall Galleria und zu GasMonkey Garage oder Grill. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, mit Wohnzimmer ( Kühlschrank; Mikrowelle..) und einem Schlafzimmer. Die Klimageräte sind sehr laut, aber Effektiv. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist dem niedrigem Preis geschuldet verbesserungswürdig, aber annehmbar.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Midland

Very scary selection!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk checked me into an occupied room, there was traffic in and out the door at the end of the hall up until 4 a.m., when I woke up the next morning I looked out my window and on the ground there was needle caps, empty drug baggies, and condom wrappers. Felt very unsafe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Keep driving

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: demolish it and build a new one
Will never stay here again ,too much to even write about .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room had Ants and found a roach crawling on the bathroom floor. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could have been sprayed.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good for a one night stay. I did have to kill a roach in the bathroom as soon as i turned on the light. I didn't see any more while we were there but didn't feel comfortable leaving luggage in the room either. We did have a extra room for my daughter and her friend and that room had little sugar aunts in the floor of the bathroom and around the fridge. For what i spent I have had better at other Motel 6 locations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy walls

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Bathroom filthy. Mold growing on wall in bathroom. The bed was comfortable, but, no blankets, only a sheet weight spread. When I called the desk for a blanket, I was told they didn't have any.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels