Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Clean, decent. Some noise from argument's in the hallway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel is fine. It could be more up to date. I would recommend staying on 3rd floor. New wood flooring very noisy when people walk on....especially at midnight.
3 out of 5
by Shariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brent from Arkansas

Dec 21-Dec 24

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights...Hotel overall was clean and staff was courteous and friendly. Room was quite large with a sitting area. Mini-fridge and microwave a nice touch. Would have been nice if rooms were carpeted. But not a bad room at all for $56.00 per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cheyenne from Oklahoma

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was rude. Once we got our room at started walking down the hall the floors were so very dirty, this was at 3pm. The room was nice and big, but the shower sucked.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Preis Leistung in Ordnung

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Das Motel liegt verkehrsgünstig um nach Dallas Downtown oder nach Fort Worth zu kommen. Ohne Mietwagen ist man in Dallas sowieso aufgeschmissen. Parkplätze findet man immer. Vom Motel ist es auch nicht weit zur Shopping Mall Galleria und zu GasMonkey Garage oder Grill. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, mit Wohnzimmer ( Kühlschrank; Mikrowelle..) und einem Schlafzimmer. Die Klimageräte sind sehr laut, aber Effektiv. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist dem niedrigem Preis geschuldet verbesserungswürdig, aber annehmbar.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Midland

Very scary selection!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk checked me into an occupied room, there was traffic in and out the door at the end of the hall up until 4 a.m., when I woke up the next morning I looked out my window and on the ground there was needle caps, empty drug baggies, and condom wrappers. Felt very unsafe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Keep driving

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: demolish it and build a new one
Will never stay here again ,too much to even write about .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room had Ants and found a roach crawling on the bathroom floor. You get what you pay for.