Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what we paid for

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Booked this for a last minute trip my husband had in Plano. 1st room didn't match our reservation- missing appliances. After noticing the stained bed, exposed wires (formerly a smoke detector) and stained floor, the office staff agreed to move him. 2nd room had huge stains on the carpet, no pillowcases on the bed, roaches in the bathroom, a damaged phone (no buttons), beer bottles around the parking spaces, and more. The only plus is that they didn't have bedbugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No comfortable sitting chairs

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Its was ok but i didnt like the furniture. It wasn't very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock, tx

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: poor housekeeping
Location: near hotel, within walking distance of several restaurants and offices
conveniently located just off the highway, close to nearby restaurants. staff was friendly and helpful, but the housekeeping was disappointing. there were literally dried boogers (with nose hairs still attached) stuck to several parts of the room's walls and closet doors--that grossed me out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not really comfortable place

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice bed but service is bad. the check out time is 11 in the morning and they try to kick me out of the room at 10:20. The room service guy knock the door and I try to tell him that I gonna leave soon. But seem like he did not hear that so after 2 knocking, he just open the door by his key and at that time I'm just get out of the restroom with towel covers. Such a bad experience. Then 10:50, they try to knock the door again. I think they can remind the customer after 11AM. Cuz it not the check out time and I feel like they try to kick me out. Never come back there again for sure. Bad service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dirty Hotel, No Continential Breakfast.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy the Stay, the Room was dirty and it also had Roaches in it , I turned the Cover back I stripped the bed and called the front desk for clean linen and the Mattress was disgusting. The water pressure was very low which made the water run very slow. The water did not get that hot at all. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Needs to be Updated Bad!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Okay for the money

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice front desk clerk and really comfortable bed.
Cons: Increase the water temperature, if you're worried about kids burning themselves that's the parents job. Some of us like hot baths, not cold ones.
Location: Busy location, highway noise and a lot of people loitering about.
From the outside the place is a little frightening. Lots of loitering. Our room had clearly been updated but the sink didn't drain well and the water doesn't get hot. A luke-warm bath is very disappointing when you're chilled to the bone. The beds were comfortable and the TV was nice. The room got warm pretty quickly but it was really hard to sleep. The people across from us had a little dog that barked until well after midnight. For the money it was okay so long as you don't mind a chilly bath and a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place is horrible. No wifi. There is one but only for mobile phone. Doesn't work for laptop. There were bugs in refrigerators. A/c was leaking and sheets were torn