Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Scary...wiring bad. Not clean floors or bathroom needs to be remodeled.The plumbing was not working effectively both shower and water closet.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano, texas

Nice hotel with a pool view

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful more than the staff about a year ago.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Convenient for my location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I didn't stay there expecting 4 or 5 star accommodations. We needed a quick inexpensive room for the night. It was quiet and convenient. I have no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Will not stay here again!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Pretty much everything.
After driving for 18 hours and through two time changes, we got in at 4:00 a.m., wanting to just lay down. We couldn't do that considering the live BUGS throughout the rooms. (We had two rooms since there were six of us.) Staff was friendly and came immediately to spray, but live bugs were back again the next day, so staff came by to spray yet again. My wife smashed a bug on the door and left it there, where it stayed after Housecleaning had come by, so how good is their Housecleaning? Initially provided towels enough for only two people, although it was known three people per room were staying there...some of the towels provided later were stained and rather disgusting. My son turned off the lights in his room to find one of the light bulbs still flickering, possibly a short in the light. One room had no telephone and the TV had no working cable, but it had an iron (no ironing board) that the other room did not have. Outside ice machines were rather disgusting, and there were none inside. On our last night, our toilet was clogged, and the staff said "Yeah, that usually happens when we're booked because of our sewer capacity"!!! So many things wrong with this place, if we were hanging out in our rooms, we would've found someplace else... as it was, we just needed beds and showers for a couple nights. We've stayed at Motel 6 before, and they have never been this bad. I would provide pictures, but it's not letting me below. Needless to say, we will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location: Like stated earlier, Ghettoville, USA. Nothing, very unsafe area.
Hotel location, not safe. First impression was Ghettoville, USA. Thank God my husband was staying there by himself and my daughter was staying at a different location. Towels had hair in them, in the fold no less. Pulled back covers to get in bed, hairs on sheets and pillows. Room was very outdated. Room was near pool, so very noisy. People hanging out in lobby and around hotel...ghetto.
2 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Krystal

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
There were ants in the room, a hole in the ceiling with water damage. It is what it is for $50 a night
5 out of 5
for Families
by beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by laura from Bulverde Tx

Flying Cockroachs

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
When I checked on room TV & air conditioning did not work...so I was moved to another room and by midnight I was awaken by flying Cockroaches!! I left the hotel immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little shady

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cigarette burns in old comforters of non smoking rooms. Older hotel with shady clientele just hang wring around.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Pueden mejorar!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Las sabanas y cobijas estavan un poco sucias como manchadas!! Pero en generan tido estuvo muy bien.