Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to DFW.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Low price with easy access to restaurants and easy access to the airport.
Location: Not a destination hotel, no local attractions.
Clean, everything worked. TV had adequate coverage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
While the location was great because my brother lives right across the highway, the staff was unfriendly during check in. Housekeeping never came to clean our room. We didnt have enough towels & had to ask for them twice. The towels we did get were filthy. The doors of the bathroom had some black goo on it...it was just not a pleasant experience. All in all I would not stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from euless, tx.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was affordable. There was a Denny's, Starbucks, and Taco Bana within walking distance. Also, a really good variety of retail shops located all within walking distance as well. It is located on the service road, which makes it easy to find. The current road construction seemed to be the only thing not found favorable. Overall, a pleasant experience. Would def reamend to friends,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The place was old and needs repairs badly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euless TX

Slum Loard

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Rude Staff told my elderly mother to shut the F up when she was reporting that the water in bathroom would not stop running and AC and Heat was broke. I went to investigate and the same man was rude to me didn't give me his name then he turns around ignoring me and played on his phone! There were hookers and drug addicts on the property and rats roaches and just Discussing and Horrible room was not clean as well Never Again Never Again I would rather sleep in my own car or a cardboard box!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget friendly with the basics

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
There was only coffee for the morning and no elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom and sink are separate from one another light was out tell me how do they clean a bathroom and tub without a light the floor was dirty the remote control was filthy I had to clean it, a chair we did not sit on because it had crumbs and dirt from prior people there I will never stay there again. When i told the young lady she ignored the situation. No phone or radio in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs improvement

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The staff at the front desk were very unfriendly, but not quite sure if this was due to a language barrier. Upon entering my room I noticed the trash cans were filled to the brim, qtips on the floor, no clean towels, no soap, and it was questionable whether the shower was clean or not. Everything in the room seemed to work fairly well especially the air conditioner. I got thirsty and decided to go downstairs and outside to the ice machine only to discover that it was not dispensing ice and inoperable. This motel definitely needs work, but I guess you get what you pay for. Have never had a problem with any Motel 6 in the past, but I will definitely not be staying at this location again if I can help it.